or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s Cafe Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single Beds Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single Beds Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Reception Area Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hot & Cold Rain Shower Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
491 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (491)
Sort by:
Jean C. Couples France, January 7, 2015
Noisy

standard room
6
I could not sleep because of the heavy traffic honking all night and day! Hotel itself is rather standard for everything.
Laura M. Couples Canada, January 5, 2015
Felt Like a Jail Cell

pillows, shower, pillows
3.3
Upon arrival the front entrance smelt of rotten eggs. The hotel is very dark and gloomy. Once we arrived to the room it felt like we were in a basement with cement flooring and the smallest window. Mold was everywhere, by the door and bathroom. Bed was hard and hurt both are backs, like sleeping on the floor. Walls were paper thin which made for very early wakeups due to the housekeeping staff yelling, laughing and making so much noise before 8am. We were so put off by this place that we stayed away all day in order to avoid the depressing atmoshere. And to add to the loud housekeepers, the hotels blares techno music throughout your floor and can be heard in your room, once again this is how you wake up... No thanks!!! Im on vacation, i am here to relax. Would never recommend this place. They also charge you for extra pillow, sheet, blanket, towel etc.... lame
Ador H. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2014
I always come back to this

Location, Room Size, Food
8.3
I always come back to this hotel for its money's worth and the great location and accessibility.
Clarence W. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2014
Rate The Express Inn

location to mall and airport.
5.7
My stay was okay. I would not want to stay there for more than a day or two at most. The room are extremely small in size and lacking in the desired comfort level and amenities that I'm accustom. The rooms are mainly for sleeping and the television is position quite high on the wall, which makes watchinh it uncomfortable. The hotel does not provide face towels to guests and when we requested an extra pillow to prop our heads, we were told it would cost fifty pesos per pillow per night. Hotel is okay for a very brief stay, as it is located near the international airport and a mall.
Wolfgang C. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2014
Nice place for the money.

1) Good food. 2) Convenient to SM mall . 3) Convenient to transportion.
7.3
A very nice place to stay for a few days will shopping.
Ador H. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2014
One of my favorite hotels!

location, room and bed size, affordability online
8.7
If not my top choice for an affordable and your money's wortg stay in a hotel.
Elreine G. Groups Philippines, December 13, 2014
Our stay is wonderful

clean,freindly staff, and good food
10
Our stay is comfortable and happy
Sun M. Business travelers South Korea, December 7, 2014
nice location

good location and friendly staff but noisy
3
the hotel facing street side. so it is noisy day and night
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, December 1, 2014
The location is its best highlight.

location, location, location
6
It's ok. Nothing special.
Daniel B. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2014
not so niceplace but good location.

the internet connection, the location, the price
7.3
There were red ants in the headboard side. no shower curtain so water splashed out onto the floor of the toilet bowl. Cement floor only. A bit cold to the feet. Pillow too soft.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s CafeExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single BedsExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single BedsExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Reception AreaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hot & Cold Rain ShowerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - InteriorExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - InteriorExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - InteriorExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - InteriorExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - InteriorExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior TwinExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior TwinExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior TwinExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior TwinExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior TwinExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior TwinExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Double Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07