or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s Cafe Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single Beds Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single Beds Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Reception Area Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hot & Cold Rain Shower
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
472 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (472)
Sort by:
Sun M. Solo travelers South Korea, May 28, 2014
good hotel

accessible location and reasonable price
3.3
near to sm mall and little bit noisy at night
Rosemae M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 23, 2014
Accessible location, disappointing breakfast

accessible location, near restauarants and malls
4.7
Good points - early check-in, near malls and restaurants and accessible via public transportation Bad - breakfast was disappointing, there are times that staff was not properly informed how to answer guests' queries
Robert I. Couples Canada, May 23, 2014
Cheap and modern compared to the rest.

Flat screen, ok restaurant, cheap.
5.3
Payed for a superior room and was put into a standard room. I had to snoop around and look at the other rooms being cleaned to figure out I was in the smallest one. I was shown a vacant superior by the cleaner that was way bigger than the room I was in and then I asked what my room was and she said the same. Ya right. The reception and the cleaning staff are trained to lie to guests I guess. After going downstairs to reception and explaining my case to several people they finally moved me into the big room that I originally payed for. Internet works sometimes. Bathroom lighting is florecent and dim. Nice polished concrete floors, small flat screen LCD was good. Quiet on the back side of hotel. Free breakfast is pretty good if you order from the upgrade menu @ 40p more. Overall a decent affordable place to stay for a night or 2.
Joan A. Business travelers Philippines, May 19, 2014
It was good, the staff are friendly, the food good

Good location, friendly staff
3.7
It was awesome. Indeed a cheap budget hotel, just a walkawat from Sm
Cinzia C. Business travelers Italy, May 19, 2014
internet

internet staff room
6
spacious rooms with internet access in room
Veni L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
A comfortable, within budget place to stay.

Close to the airport, good value for money, and friendly staff.
8
I enjoyed my stay. It was comfortable and the staff were very friendly.
Alfa C. Groups Philippines, May 4, 2014
Cheap place to stay at the heart of Cebu City

cheap, adjacent to shopping mall and accessible
7
It was fair. Nothing special. However, the location is quite convenient and the rates are pretty cheap.
Pei Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 3, 2014
safety

nothing special
5.7
Alvinfred H. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2014
Average Hotel

The Location
7.7
We stayed in this hotel for just a couple of hours and we booked for a Family room plus an extra bed. The room was nice except for the crawling cockroaches. The front desk was not so friendly because she insisted that we wont fit on the room because we are all 6, when she knows that we were with 2 children. Overall, it was still a good stay though. The location is perfect, walking distance to SM Cebu.
York W. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2014
enjoyable one...

friendly staffs, comfy bed...
7.7
the room looks nicer than we thought, the bed is comfortable, the space are just nice. the bathroom was easily flooded with water, so it's not a good point to me. it was quite noisy since the early morning, a bad side to stay in a central location of the city. the stuffs were helpful too, and nice!=)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s CafeExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single BedsExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single BedsExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Reception AreaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hot & Cold Rain Shower

Customer Reviews - Express Inn - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05