Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, North Reclamation Area, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Sammy’s Cafe Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe 2 Single Beds Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Superior Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe 2 Single Beds Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Reception Area Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Superior Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Sammy’s Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hot & Cold Rain Shower Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Interior Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Interior
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Interior Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Interior Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Interior Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Superior Twin Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Superior Twin Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Superior Twin Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Superior Twin Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Superior Twin Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Superior Twin Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Family Room
Area: North Reclamation Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 78 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (78)
Sort by:
Anh N. Business travelers Vietnam, August 27, 2015
Poor cleaness

Nice staff, good location
6.3
Report this review
Eg G. Business travelers Philippines, August 25, 2015
Value for money

There is always a room available
5.3
There is a cockroach in our room. Well, that is what I get for getting a cheap hotel.
Report this review
Zenon J. Business travelers Philippines, August 23, 2015
Nothing special or something that i have to share
4.7
Not good but not bad as well I had a good night sleep after 5 shots of tequila but the hotel is just a room to stay nothing special for me to share it to friends or other people. Staff wasnt so friendly when dealing with guest
Report this review
Tammarut S. Business travelers Thailand, May 28, 2015
I will not com back this hotel again
3.3
I will not com back this hotel again Hotel is near SM mall Staff is alway busy and over active But never to have any reflect with customer in front my room no drinking warter and blanket 3 night. Wifi is not functioning I must call staff for reset every day.
Report this review
Ramil A. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2015
good enough to stay

clean, budget, near
6.7
We go home late and we departed early in the morning, this is good for sleeping near sm mall or short stay. There is a rose pharmacy down so you can buy anything you want in there. The problem is the shower which is not warm or hot the temparature i think is luke warm water,i called the housekeeping but no one go up to check nor any answers for my question.
Report this review
Jaime R. Business travelers Philippines, March 26, 2015
Conveniently located hotel

Very convenient hotel, friendly staff
7.7
Very convenient hotel, friendly staff. Lots of activity going on outside hotel.
Report this review
Paul G. Business travelers New Zealand, March 20, 2015
Unpleasant hotel

Close to SM Cebu and North Bus Terminal
3.7
Having stayed in very many hotels, this is one of the worst. I only stayed here for easy access to and from the North Cebu bus terminal. The rooms are really tiny. Polished concrete floor. Wifi is extremely weak. There is 1 slow, hot elevator. The security lock inside the room was broken - in fact, I was able to close the lock once and fortunately had an implement I could use to unlock it and get out of the room. This hotel is an insult to Filipinos as well as foreigners. The breakfast is adequate but I waited for several people who arrived after me to be served their breakfast before I received mine.
Report this review
Paul G. Business travelers New Zealand, March 17, 2015
Not good

close to bus terminal and SM
3.7
Having stayed in very many hotels, this is one of the worst. I only stayed here for easy access to and from the North Cebu bus terminal. The rooms are really tiny. Polished concrete floor. Wifi is extremely weak. There is 1 slow, hot elevator. The security lock inside the room was broken - in fact, I was able to close the lock once and fortunately had an implement I could use to unlock it and get out of the room. This hotel is an insult to Filipinos as well as foreigners. The breakfast is adequate but I waited for several people who arrived after me to be served their breakfast before I received mine.
Report this review
Jaime R. Business travelers Philippines, March 5, 2015
Nice stay, great value for money!

Location, friendly staff, low hotel rate
7.3
Very convenient hotel, friendly staff.
Report this review
Sun M. Business travelers South Korea, March 3, 2015
good location but noisy place

friendly staff, good location,
4
prompt check in and check out, affordable room service.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu CityExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Sammy’s CafeExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe 2 Single BedsExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe 2 Single BedsExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Deluxe DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Reception AreaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Sammy’s RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Hot & Cold Rain ShowerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - InteriorExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - InteriorExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - InteriorExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - InteriorExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - InteriorExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Superior TwinExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Superior TwinExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Superior TwinExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Superior TwinExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Superior TwinExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Superior TwinExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Double RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Double RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu City - Double Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn - Cebu, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06