Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s Cafe Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single Beds Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single Beds Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Reception Area Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hot & Cold Rain Shower Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.8
Business travelers (72)
Sort by:
Ramil A. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2015
good enough to stay

clean, budget, near
6.7
We go home late and we departed early in the morning, this is good for sleeping near sm mall or short stay. There is a rose pharmacy down so you can buy anything you want in there. The problem is the shower which is not warm or hot the temparature i think is luke warm water,i called the housekeeping but no one go up to check nor any answers for my question.
Jaime R. Business travelers Philippines, March 26, 2015
Conveniently located hotel

Very convenient hotel, friendly staff
7.7
Very convenient hotel, friendly staff. Lots of activity going on outside hotel.
Paul G. Business travelers New Zealand, March 20, 2015
Unpleasant hotel

Close to SM Cebu and North Bus Terminal
3.7
Having stayed in very many hotels, this is one of the worst. I only stayed here for easy access to and from the North Cebu bus terminal. The rooms are really tiny. Polished concrete floor. Wifi is extremely weak. There is 1 slow, hot elevator. The security lock inside the room was broken - in fact, I was able to close the lock once and fortunately had an implement I could use to unlock it and get out of the room. This hotel is an insult to Filipinos as well as foreigners. The breakfast is adequate but I waited for several people who arrived after me to be served their breakfast before I received mine.
Paul G. Business travelers New Zealand, March 17, 2015
Not good

close to bus terminal and SM
3.7
Having stayed in very many hotels, this is one of the worst. I only stayed here for easy access to and from the North Cebu bus terminal. The rooms are really tiny. Polished concrete floor. Wifi is extremely weak. There is 1 slow, hot elevator. The security lock inside the room was broken - in fact, I was able to close the lock once and fortunately had an implement I could use to unlock it and get out of the room. This hotel is an insult to Filipinos as well as foreigners. The breakfast is adequate but I waited for several people who arrived after me to be served their breakfast before I received mine.
Jaime R. Business travelers Philippines, March 5, 2015
Nice stay, great value for money!

Location, friendly staff, low hotel rate
7.3
Very convenient hotel, friendly staff.
Alma B. Business travelers Philippines, February 21, 2015
Hotel with a warm smile to customers.

Good location,friendly staff,ready foods.
9
It's my third time staying at this hotel and it made me more so familiar with the place and people.It's really a home a away from home.
Jaime R. Business travelers Philippines, February 13, 2015
Very convenient hotel, friendly staff

Very convenient hotel, friendly staff
7.7
Very convenient hotel, friendly staff
Rey M. Business travelers Philippines, February 9, 2015
This was all i needed - Simple

location, friendly staff, shower has good pressure
8.3
Its not luxurious but it had everything i needed for a nice and comfortable stay. A soft bed, cool A/C wifi tv hot shower, courteous staff and nice food selection around. It is also less than 5 minutes from SM Cebu by foot. Transportation wise- it is well connected. Will recommend this to my buds.
Jaime R. Business travelers Philippines, February 3, 2015
Very convenient hotel, friendly staff

Very convenient hotel, friendly staff
7.7
Very convenient hotel, friendly staff.
Allan J. Business travelers Philippines, January 23, 2015
:)

staff performance. cleanliness. room comfort.
9
leak in the bathroom. after taking a shower, the toilet seat side was filled with water even if it was already a day after using the shower. and there were no closets.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s CafeExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single BedsExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single BedsExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Reception AreaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hot & Cold Rain ShowerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - InteriorExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - InteriorExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - InteriorExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - InteriorExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - InteriorExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior TwinExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior TwinExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior TwinExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior TwinExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior TwinExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior TwinExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Double Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03