or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s Cafe Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Reception Area Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Express Inn Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Room
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single Beds Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hot & Cold Rain Shower Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single Beds Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Reception Area Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (143)
Sort by:
John P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
Better but not quite there yet

Free newspapers
5.3
On the positive side, internet access has improved since last time, and I no longer have to sit on the stairs to get a signal' But main problem was lack of towel - when I call reception they said there weren't any until laundry was delivered at 9pm. They said they'd bring one to my room, but didn't. Luckily I had a small one of my own.
Danno K. Solo travelers Philippines, June 20, 2014
Just okay.

Location. Security. Budget.
5
Just okay. Nothing spectacular. It was just a short stay anyway.
Rosemae M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 23, 2014
Accessible location, disappointing breakfast

accessible location, near restauarants and malls
4.7
Good points - early check-in, near malls and restaurants and accessible via public transportation Bad - breakfast was disappointing, there are times that staff was not properly informed how to answer guests' queries
Veni L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
A comfortable, within budget place to stay.

Close to the airport, good value for money, and friendly staff.
8
I enjoyed my stay. It was comfortable and the staff were very friendly.
Pei Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 3, 2014
safety

nothing special
5.7
Michael C. Solo travelers Canada, February 27, 2014
great location for me.. bad internet

new, clean, cheap
7.3
loved the location, one block from SM mall, and only 15-20 minute walk to the ayala mall.. it was more to get into the center of town, but for me the shopping was great and then easy to get the ceres bus for northern part of province. the room is for 2 persons so i had a double breakfast which was about right for me. the only negative was the internet .. really sucked..
Phil A. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 23, 2014
Nice hotel for the price

Price and location
7
Get a room at the back, the traffic noise from the street was horrendous
Roselle R. Solo travelers Philippines, February 20, 2014
accessible

not so far from the airport,accesible to public transport and near shopping centres
6.3
Just stayed overnight till eary morning domestic flight the staff were helpful.but the room condition was not so good you can hear the noise from the road, the aircon was not cold enough, and the water from shower was more cold rather than hot, and no bathroom rug
Terry G. Solo travelers Canada, January 25, 2014
Very comfortable

clean cheap and friendly
8
Good but to short. Was there on person reasons and everything was convenient for me there.
Foo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Pleasant, affordable & convenient

Location, friendly staff and reasonable price
7.7
It was a pleasant stay for me. Speedy check-in & check-out. Very near to the SM Shopping Center (3 mins walk) and the Northern Bus Terminal (3 mins by taxi). Staff were helpful and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s CafeExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Reception AreaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Express InnExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - MeetingExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single BedsExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hot & Cold Rain ShowerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single BedsExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Reception AreaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hot & Cold Rain Shower

Customer Reviews - Express Inn - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07