or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s Cafe Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single Beds Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single Beds Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Reception Area Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hot & Cold Rain Shower
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (150)
Sort by:
Ador H. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2014
One of my favorite hotels!

location, room and bed size, affordability online
8.7
If not my top choice for an affordable and your money's wortg stay in a hotel.
Maria N. Solo travelers Philippines, October 27, 2014
Small Room, Bad breakfast

Location
4.7
The room was so small and the breakfast is not really a breakfast, it is more of a snack since you only get to have a bread and coffee. The location though was great since it is just beside the malls if you want to go shopping.
Joserom B. Solo travelers Philippines, October 3, 2014
location is perfect

location is only good
6.3
its quiet good, located near Sm, but far from Ayala
Ador H. Solo travelers Philippines, September 21, 2014
My third stay and it has always been comfortable.

Location, Bed and Room Size, Fast Check-in
8.3
Easy and fast check-in; Perfect location as nearby to malls; Surprisingly good and affordable food.
Joseph G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 14, 2014
Good , clean and cheap budget hotel

location,clean and cheap
6.7
Not bad at all. Very near to SM city Mall as well as to other eating & shopping establishment.
John P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
Better but not quite there yet

Free newspapers
5.3
On the positive side, internet access has improved since last time, and I no longer have to sit on the stairs to get a signal' But main problem was lack of towel - when I call reception they said there weren't any until laundry was delivered at 9pm. They said they'd bring one to my room, but didn't. Luckily I had a small one of my own.
Danno K. Solo travelers Philippines, June 20, 2014
Just okay.

Location. Security. Budget.
5
Just okay. Nothing spectacular. It was just a short stay anyway.
Sun M. Solo travelers South Korea, May 28, 2014
good hotel

accessible location and reasonable price
3.3
near to sm mall and little bit noisy at night
Rosemae M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 23, 2014
Accessible location, disappointing breakfast

accessible location, near restauarants and malls
4.7
Good points - early check-in, near malls and restaurants and accessible via public transportation Bad - breakfast was disappointing, there are times that staff was not properly informed how to answer guests' queries
Veni L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
A comfortable, within budget place to stay.

Close to the airport, good value for money, and friendly staff.
8
I enjoyed my stay. It was comfortable and the staff were very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s CafeExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single BedsExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single BedsExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Reception AreaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hot & Cold Rain Shower

Customer Reviews - Express Inn - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04