Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s Cafe Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Reception Area Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Express Inn Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single Beds Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single Beds Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Reception Area Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Double
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hot & Cold Rain Shower
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (30)
Sort by:
Fe G. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2014
good

affordable convenient friendly staff
5.7
Good experience
Alvinfred H. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2014
Average Hotel

The Location
7.7
We stayed in this hotel for just a couple of hours and we booked for a Family room plus an extra bed. The room was nice except for the crawling cockroaches. The front desk was not so friendly because she insisted that we wont fit on the room because we are all 6, when she knows that we were with 2 children. Overall, it was still a good stay though. The location is perfect, walking distance to SM Cebu.
Calvin M. Families with young children Philippines, January 21, 2014
It was ok. Location was our utmost priority that o

just the location and nothing more.
5
TV has not been functioning since we arrived. kinda itchy beddings. could have served better presentation with food. the only nice thing is the location and thats it.
Alla Z. Families with young children Russia, January 19, 2014
costliness

from not
4
Olimpio J. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2013
great stay.

accessible to shopping malls.
6.3
An ideal hotel to stay especially for small families. Room is enough to accommodate, wi-fi is there, shopping malls are near, centrally located in the city, public transport is also accessible and with excellent friendly staffs.
Maritess M. Families with young children Philippines, December 11, 2013
comfortable, centrally located, very accessible.

clean, comfortable, centrally located.
8.3
it was fun. very affordable including the breakfast.
Leda A. Families with young children Philippines, October 14, 2013
i stay here for 1 day, they gave us room to small

friendly staff
8
we just stay for 1 day at this hotel, we have great time w/ my niece, near in establishment. the hotels is clean and the staff are friendly and the room to small.
Maribel Q. Families with young children Philippines, September 16, 2013
Enjoy but some guest is noisy

Clean smilely front desh , but the big problem only one escalator( nakakatakot if my sunog) ang bagal ang tagalmag antay if sabay sabay ang guest magbaba
7.3
Ok lng ang express inn recommend ko sa mga kaibigan ko
Graham M. Families with young children Australia, September 2, 2013
Modern style and comfortable

Internet, restaurant, great size rooms
9.3
very happy to stay here but it is a little off the track. Modern styling, good size rooms and very convenient restaurant downstairs.
Maria A. Families with young children Philippines, August 19, 2013
Quick and friendly staff

Located near a mall, easy access to public transportation, cold air conditioning.
7
Staff was very friendly and helpful, the air condition in our room was really cold. Only bad side is that the walls where thin you could hear people walking around in the hallway when getting on and off the elevator.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s CafeExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Reception AreaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Express InnExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single BedsExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single BedsExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Reception AreaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hot & Cold Rain Shower


AS-AGWEB-3B07