or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s Cafe Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single Beds Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single Beds Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Reception Area Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hot & Cold Rain Shower Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Twin Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (38)
Sort by:
Mark C. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Okay

value, location, clean toilet
6
Ruby R. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
they charge everything

the location is good
5.3
It was ok but the beds are too small there is too many charges even for a cup of hot water, for extra pillows etc
Armida M. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2015
the hotel livea up to its 3 star status

buffet breakfast, location and nothing much more to say
7.3
Express Inn Cebu is ideally located for a family traveller like us. It is at the crossroad of everywhere in Cebu City - from shopping centers, to uptown and downtown area, even to the airport or pier. Buffet breakfast is good. The rooms are clean, the beds well kept. The downsides are 1) the hallways are dimly lit; 2) the staff do not respond to email queries prior to our arrival; 3) small windows not proportionate to room size; 4) single elevator to cater all guests.
Erick I. Families with young children United States of America, November 15, 2014
Disappointed and sad

Location close to SM Cebu ,A/C,Fridge
4.3
I arrived at hotel to check in the staff did not have reservation on hand. The room given was below par. The hotel also made it a point to charge guest at every turn. My two year old son and I was attacked by bed bugs or something on the covers. The bed did not have l sheets. There was no toilet paper given and no soap. The staff seemed stiff, too. Please save your money and go somewhere nice. Very sorry I spent for this place. Never again.
Fe G. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2014
good

affordable convenient friendly staff
5.7
Good experience
Alvinfred H. Families with young children Philippines, April 27, 2014
Average Hotel

The Location
7.7
We stayed in this hotel for just a couple of hours and we booked for a Family room plus an extra bed. The room was nice except for the crawling cockroaches. The front desk was not so friendly because she insisted that we wont fit on the room because we are all 6, when she knows that we were with 2 children. Overall, it was still a good stay though. The location is perfect, walking distance to SM Cebu.
Calvin M. Families with young children Philippines, January 21, 2014
It was ok. Location was our utmost priority that o

just the location and nothing more.
5
TV has not been functioning since we arrived. kinda itchy beddings. could have served better presentation with food. the only nice thing is the location and thats it.
Alla Z. Families with young children Russia, January 19, 2014
costliness

from not
4
Olimpio J. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2013
great stay.

accessible to shopping malls.
6.3
An ideal hotel to stay especially for small families. Room is enough to accommodate, wi-fi is there, shopping malls are near, centrally located in the city, public transport is also accessible and with excellent friendly staffs.
Maritess M. Families with young children Philippines, December 11, 2013
comfortable, centrally located, very accessible.

clean, comfortable, centrally located.
8.3
it was fun. very affordable including the breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s CafeExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single BedsExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single BedsExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Reception AreaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hot & Cold Rain ShowerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - InteriorExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - InteriorExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - InteriorExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - InteriorExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - InteriorExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior TwinExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior TwinExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior TwinExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior TwinExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior TwinExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior TwinExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Double Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07