or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s Cafe Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Reception Area Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Express Inn Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Room
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single Beds Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hot & Cold Rain Shower Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single Beds Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Reception Area Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with older children (20)
Sort by:
Ricky D. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
best budget hotel so far

reasonable rate, near SM, room design
6.3
We had a nice stay in this hotel. The room size is adequate with comfy beds and pillows. The bathroom have hot/cold showers with strong water pressure. The hotel is just a stone thrown away from Sm Mall so choices of food is no problem. The hotel though is quite noisy since the rooms and floors are not adequately sound-proofed and the hotel is located in a busy mainroad.
Mary G. Families with older children Philippines, September 28, 2013
good stay

location, value for money, clean rooms
7
When we came to the hotel for check-inn they made us wait for an hour to prepare the rooms. Internet is very slow and we didn't even use it inside our rooms, weak and poor connection although theloaction of the hotel is very near to sm shopping mall. it is ok for a budget hotel.
Secolastica O. Families with older children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Near to everything you need.

Fast Internet, near to shopping, value for money.
8.3
Everything was fine. Very fast Internet in room. Near to shopping, near to airport, a pharmacy selling basic needs for travelers next door. Recommended for everybody. Just a bit bad smell in the room, but it's ok..
Leah K. Families with older children Norway, August 3, 2013
Cheap but centrally located hotel

it's location. it's cheap. It's very near SM shopping mall
6
We stayed just stayed over night before our flight to singapore. We chose this hotel because it is cheap and it is near the airport. We didn't expect much considering it's price but we surely did have comfortable sleep.
Noner I. Families with older children Philippines, July 30, 2013
Value for money

Price, location, staff
7
Comfortable and convenient stay. Good location being near to major shopping mall, church, airport and public transport.
Leah K. Families with older children Norway, July 29, 2013
comfortable and accessible.

location, price and size of the room
7.7
It was not as cpmfortable as in a 5-star hotel. But considering it's location and it's accessibility to the major shopping and business areas the room rate is definitely the beat thing about this hotel that would make me come back again ang again.
Roger D. Families with older children Philippines, July 27, 2013
stress free

nice place, good location, accessible
10
fast accomodation and friendly staff.In time of booking thru internet is also easy and fast. Taxi drivers easily can transport us to the said place for it being well known as vacation or transient hotel.
Noner I. Families with older children Philippines, July 25, 2013
value for money

staff, price, location
7
Noner I. Families with older children Philippines, July 25, 2013
Value for money

Location, rates, staff
7
Cheap but comfortable. Very convenient and safe location. Easy access to dining and shopping.
Rosmindor T. Families with older children Philippines, June 5, 2013
Great Hotel at a BUDGET cost!

It's affordable price, clean hotel & rooms with courteous & friendly staff and its location.
8.3
Excellent! Booked in this hotel for 2 days but extended our stay for another 5 days. It is near SM and Ayala malls and a walking distance from a Catholic Church. It is also accessible for those who wants to go to Cebu Doctor's University at the Reclamation Area. The staff were accommodating and courteous. Had a problem with the shower bulb in our bathroom but within minutes, housekeeping to was there address the problem. Over all, we had a pleasant stay in this hotel and will definitely come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s CafeExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Reception AreaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Express InnExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - MeetingExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single BedsExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hot & Cold Rain ShowerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single BedsExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Reception AreaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hot & Cold Rain Shower

Customer Reviews - Express Inn - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03