or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s Cafe Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Reception Area Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Express Inn Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Meeting Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Room
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single Beds Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hot & Cold Rain Shower Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family Room Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single Beds Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Reception Area Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior Double Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s Restaurant
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (48)
Sort by:
Josefina O. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Nice!

Close to shopping areas, very accessible, staffs are accommodating.
8.3
Nice and good. . . .
Danno K. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2014
Just okay.

Location. Security. Budget.
5
Just okay. Nothing spectacular. It was just a short stay anyway.
Robert I. Groups Canada, May 23, 2014
Cheap and modern compared to the rest.

Flat screen, ok restaurant, cheap.
5.3
Payed for a superior room and was put into a standard room. I had to snoop around and look at the other rooms being cleaned to figure out I was in the smallest one. I was shown a vacant superior by the cleaner that was way bigger than the room I was in and then I asked what my room was and she said the same. Ya right. The reception and the cleaning staff are trained to lie to guests I guess. After going downstairs to reception and explaining my case to several people they finally moved me into the big room that I originally payed for. Internet works sometimes. Bathroom lighting is florecent and dim. Nice polished concrete floors, small flat screen LCD was good. Quiet on the back side of hotel. Free breakfast is pretty good if you order from the upgrade menu @ 40p more. Overall a decent affordable place to stay for a night or 2.
Joan A. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2014
It was good, the staff are friendly, the food good

Good location, friendly staff
3.7
It was awesome. Indeed a cheap budget hotel, just a walkawat from Sm
Veni L. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2014
A comfortable, within budget place to stay.

Close to the airport, good value for money, and friendly staff.
8
I enjoyed my stay. It was comfortable and the staff were very friendly.
Nanzhou L. Groups China, March 9, 2014
Family room is facing the noisy main street

Close to SM Cebu and close to airport
6.7
All the family rooms are facing the noisy main street. Close to SM Cebu. Tough the included breakfast is simple, I considered it acceptable.
Chelo F. Groups Philippines, February 28, 2014
It was pleasant!

The only thing I like this hotel is the location. It's very accessible. They need to improve their service though. Anyway, their rooms are alright. It's a budget hotel is it's just basic. I
6.7
Chelo F. Groups Philippines, February 27, 2014
It was good!

This hotel is very accessible to public transportation, near to SM (just a walk away), and close to restaurants and there's a convenient store and pharmacy beside and also an ATM.
6.7
Christina H. Groups Malaysia, December 31, 2013
poor service.

easy to get transport, near to SM mall and andok restaurant,
5.7
Everyday have to call twice to get towel change. Shower water pressure very low.
Jong C. Groups Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Good location.

nice lcation, easy acces
6.3
nice and strategic location although is a bit noisy during day time because is located to a busy street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s CafeExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Reception AreaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Express InnExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - MeetingExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single BedsExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hot & Cold Rain ShowerExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe 2 Single BedsExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Deluxe DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Reception AreaExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Sammy’s RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Superior DoubleExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Hot & Cold Rain Shower

Customer Reviews - Express Inn - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03