My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Mini Resto Bar Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bathroom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - View Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel Interior Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel Interior Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.9

based on
1117 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1117)
Sort by:
Donna Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2013
Nice Hotel in a very remote area

Easy access to the airport, clean room, good wifi connection
5.3
Just fine. Small breakfast portion. Ants in the toilet. The air in the hotel is stale and has a smell. The staff are friendly. Wifi connection is good. Nice Hotel in a very remote area
Peter S. Couples Australia, September 21, 2013
i love to stay at express in n the staff are lovel

access to airport clean linenand beds and clean rooms
8.7
I had no probl;ems it is biudget priced and lovely clean and new building and new beding and linen
Amelia G. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2013
Budget hotel

Friendly staff. Fast service. Honest ad.
7
Average. The bed was quite big for two (Standard room). The air conditioner was a bit noisy, it would make you think that it was raining heavily outside. The bathroom was unbelievably small, but the shower had hot/cold water which was easy to use.
Maridonna C. Groups Philippines, September 20, 2013
Great for a short stay

Near the ariport, value for money and friendly staff
6
We checked in at around 530am and was charged for an early checked in for Php 220.Fair enough as long as they have accommodated us instead of waiting in the lobby. The staff was friendly and willing to assist. During breakfast, service was too slow, I hope they can improve on this area. Price is fair enougn and do not expect too much as this is a budget hotel. Just good enough to accommodate you for an overnight stay and for those people in a tight budget, definitely express in can be recommended.
Isagani S. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2013
Less than what I expected.

Fast Internet, peaceful and friendly staff
5
I expected that the hotel is near from the airport because my purpose of checking in is for my early trip the following to Boracay. The hotel is located in the area with many squaters and the road going to the hotel is very narrow. if you are not familiar with the place, you will feel insecure of your safety. When I took my free breakfast at 6am, kitchen is not yet ready.
Vincent B. Solo travelers Papua New Guinea, September 16, 2013
Good and enjoyed staying there at the end

Freindly staff, food was not expensive and can reach Lapulapu shopping malls.
7
Was good and I did enjoyed staying there at the end as I can choose to catch a taxi to Cebu city or go to the two shopping malls in lapulapu city. I should have gone to the tourist spots which I didn't.
Noreen S. Business travelers Philippines, September 15, 2013
Its quite ok

close to the airport, clean, have restaurant
4.7
I did not like the room, its very small, don't have the necessary things.
Ted H. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2013
Good inexpensive hotel for spending a night

Location to airport
7.3
I was on a flight that arrived at almost midnight. I was just looking for an inexpensive hotel with internet that was close to the airport for one night before traveling on elsewhere in Cebu. The room was pretty small but clean and the internet worked well. That was all I really wanted. The price included breakfast but you didn't get a choice about what to eat. I got scrambled eggs, bacon, toast, coffee and juice. Check in and check out was very fast and easy.
James W. Families with young children United States of America, September 13, 2013
Close airport

close airport staff friendly big bathroom
7.3
Stay was good only one night free breakfast but was not that great and eggs were cold.Dinner was okay but some of it was cold.
Xuezhou Z. Couples China, September 9, 2013
Good,Clean,small beds,reasonable price

clean, good air conditioner, good wifi
8.7
A good hotel in a small street, the taxi driver know this hotel. Only cost 100 piso to get to the airpot by taxi. In the twin bed room, the beds are a little bit small. The ventilation need to improve for the wet air from the C.R after shower. The staffs are very friendly. Good Wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Mini Resto BarExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - BathroomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ViewExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Relaxation AreaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - At NightExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ViewExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - EntranceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HallwayExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Continental BreakfastExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - EntranceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel EntranceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon KawaliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring ChickenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na TangigueExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked LasagnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish FilletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork SisigExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti BologneseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys TocilogExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs SaladExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03