or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon Kawali Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring Chicken Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na Tangigue Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked Lasagna Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish Fillet Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork Sisig Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti Bolognese Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Tocilog Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs Salad Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1178 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1178)
Sort by:
Terry M. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 23, 2013
Location is poor but the room is clean.

Clean,average food
5.3
Not comfortable with the location hard to get taxi and busy road.
Christopher J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 22, 2013
comfortable stay

nice room, good bed, fast internet
7.3
I had a very comfortable stay in Express Inn Mactan, Cebu. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The internet was fast and free which I liked the most. The price was affordable and I advised this hotel for budget conscious guests. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends and loved ones.
Colin R. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2013
Basic room with decent amenities

Price, location, wi-fi
6
This is a fine place for 1 nights stay coming or going from the airport, but wouldn't recommend it for long term as the rooms are really basic and the location not convenient for much except the airport.
Nicholas B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2013
2nd worse ever, none of the picss were true

absolutely none
2
no towels, no ac, not worth the cab ride
Christopher J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 15, 2013
Nice and Comfortable

clean room, fast internet, economical
7.7
My stay was very comfortable and pleasant. The room was clean and nice. The internet connection was very fast. The food was ok and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. I am a regular customer for this hotel and I always book here every month.
Christopher J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 14, 2013
Nice and comfortable

clean room, fast internet, economical
7.3
My stay was very comfortable and pleasant. The room was clean and nice. The internet connection was very fast. The food was ok and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. I am a regular customer for this hotel and I always book here every month.
Jovit C. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2013
friendly staff!

friendly staff! good food! good value of money!
7.3
it was good ! good staff that answers your question without getting irritated. ^^
Jose M. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2013
Affordable layover hotel

affordable
5.3
Arthur H. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
Short stay near the Cebu international Airport

The price, proximity to airport, peaceful. the staff were very kind and helpful.
6.3
We just stayed 1 night because my wife had a 00:35 departure to Japan via Seoul and I had a 06:30 departure to Dumaguete, so I had to get up early for that and an extra 90 minutes in bed, compared to a city hotel in Cebu, is very valuable! It took barely 10minutes to get to the airport from this hotel. The wake up call and arrival of a taxi very prompt.
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2013
typical Philippine budget hotel, close to airport

good internet, proximity to airport, friendly staff
6
Nothing fancy about this place, but that was fine, as I just wanted a clean room with a decent shower for 12 hrs of rest between flights in & out of Cebu. If you want easy access to phone loads and SIM cards, or cafes or bars for refreshments, or shopping and groceries of any kind, the hotel is located in a not so good area, as none of these kinds of venues are located within walking distance, and you'd have to take a trike, ( and, Im such a hiker everywhere that i usually drive people crazy by walking and not taking taxis, so you know it isn;t conveniently located to services when i tell you it's stuck WAY out in an inconvenient residential area )!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon KawaliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring ChickenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na TangigueExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked LasagnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish FilletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork SisigExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti BologneseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys TocilogExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs SaladExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02