Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Food and Beverages Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bathroom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Interior
Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1368 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1368)
Sort by:
Lady L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 26, 2014
Very nice room

Clean and cozy room!; affordable price; good food!
8.3
It was great actually... just that taxi driver has difficulty finding the place because it is not located along the highway. But the room was more than I have expected. The food was great as well! I would come back! :)
Report this review
Mahmood A. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
No more than a Transit hotel

cheap price
3
Wouldn't recommend anyone who has a high expectation of hotels. Location is bad. Never hope for a Wi-fi in the hotel as the it wasn't working at all.
Report this review
Anthony G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 22, 2014
Cheap Hotel. Get What You Pay For

Price, Price, Price
6.3
Hotel was cheap but accommodations were a little sparse.
Report this review
Yoshikazu S. Couples Japan, August 20, 2014
best location for airport

location value convinient
7.7
very good location for airport, restaurant was good deal and taste was ok, hotel counter was very good support for customer,
Report this review
Vijairaj K. Solo travelers India, August 19, 2014
Pleasant stay

Cheap and best
6
Overall satisfied with the hotel. Especially the cost of room compared to other hotels and what i got in return for the charges.
Report this review
Reinhard J. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 11, 2014
in Residential area

Newish hotel, quiet, secluded
6
No restos or bars in neighbourhood. Can only be reached by tricycle or taxi, but not so loud
Report this review
Peter C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2014
week stay

location, helpfull , security
9.3
all very good but did not clean room while i in.
Report this review
Kharla D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 7, 2014
Clean and fuss-free stay near the airport

Location, cleanliness, access to food
7.7
It was my first time to stay solo at a hotel and I was a bit apprehensive. But when I checked in, the staff were courteous and the room was clean and secure. They had a restaurant where I could buy my food; additionally, there were restaurants nearby so I had a lot of choices. I definitely consider my booking here a good value for my money and would gladly book again.
Report this review
Chrisitne Z. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2014
good enough for an overnight stay

budget accomodation, basic but clean, near the airport
7.7
The hotel was good enough for a short stay, chose this because it's near the airport, although it was kind of hard to find a cab. But the staff were very accimodating, clean and basic rooms.
Report this review
Idoya R. Couples Spain, August 5, 2014
the worst night the all my life
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan IslandExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - BathroomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bathroom AmenitiesExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Room Amenities

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06