or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon Kawali Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring Chicken Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na Tangigue Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked Lasagna Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish Fillet Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork Sisig Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti Bolognese Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Tocilog Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs Salad Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1320 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1320)
Sort by:
Elaine D. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Short, Comfortable, Cheap

Location, Staff, Price
7.7
After our trip to Singapore, we stayed at this hotel for a few hours. Going there from the airport was a bit difficult as the taxi/cab drivers do not like to drive us there because it was just a short distance from the airport and it was not worth the time they had to wait for a passenger. Most taxi drivers would feign not knowing where this hotel is. The internet is just as slow as the first time we stayed there. The breakfast was at 6:00 a.m., which was already too late to avail for our 7:00 a.m. flight.
Jo A. Groups Philippines, April 21, 2014
Near the airport

Near the airport, good for just overnight stay with early morning flight
5.3
Paul A. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 20, 2014
Pleasant stay.

Price, location, food.
6.7
Pleasant, well located, clean with polite staff.
Francis C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2014
close to airport, but you can do better

This hotel is close to hotel about 150 peso from airport for taxi. but if you go to main land for 250 peso for white tax you can get way better hotel for same amount of money. Just go to main land.
4.7
Elaine D. Families with older children Philippines, April 18, 2014
budget friendly, accommodating staff, clean

staff, rates, cleanliness
8.7
The staff allowed us to leave our belongings while we take a trip to singapore. We made the right decision to make our transient stay in this hotel. The room was clean and complete with the basic necessities of a traveler. Wifi is quite weak in our room though.
Frederick K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
adequate

close to airport clean vgood value
7
adequate
Rich W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 12, 2014
Relaxing, comfortable visit

Quiet: was looking for an easy visit with no stress; convienent: easy to arrange sight-seeing and other day trips; friendly staff: everyone was friendly and helpful.
8.7
The stay was quite refreshing. I teach, and was looking for a place to quietly unwind during break-here was the place. I was not able to stay the entire week-first part was spent in Manila with appointments, but when I arrived in Cebu, everyone was welcoming and the hotel quite comfortable.
Frederick K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2014
ADEQUATE

CLOSE TO AIRPORT GOOD VALUE CLEAN
7
ADEQUATE
Jeffery S. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2014
Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu,

We only had to deal with it for one night, nothing else good about it, again nothing else good to say about it.
2.7
We were there 20 minutes and took cold showers to find out water was leaking under the bathroom wall all over our room. Then we laid in a very uncomfortable bed to watch TV and when I moved my pillow there was a cockroach the size of large mouse!! Even at 10pm we were ready to go to another hotel and just eat the cost of this room. The staff came to our room as to catch the rodent but we requested another room which they gave us right next to that one. We will never stay there again or recommend this hotel to anyone.
Leslaw J. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
A hotel suitable for one night or less to stay...

Internet
5.7
It's suitable just for one night or less to stay,to catch another plain,otherwise don't bother.Extra small rooms without window, with poor air circulation,shower with lukewarm water only ( after 10 min ).Internet OK .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon KawaliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring ChickenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na TangigueExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked LasagnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish FilletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork SisigExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti BologneseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys TocilogExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs SaladExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02