or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon Kawali Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring Chicken Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na Tangigue Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked Lasagna Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish Fillet Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork Sisig Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti Bolognese Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Tocilog Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs Salad Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1243 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1243)
Sort by:
Anrom A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2013
Relaxing & Comfortable Stay

Staff, Room, Internet
7.7
Staff at Express Inn - Mactan are extremely friendly. After I alighted from the taxi, the guard immediately greeted and helped me with my luggage. Upon entrance, the frontdesk officer was very polite to ask me about my reservation and other details. Although the room is small, it's very relaxing. All in all, I had a great stay at this budget hotel.
Sonia K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2013
Basic, but secure

Close to the airport, budget hotel
5.7
The Express Inn is convenient. It has 24 hour security and a helpful front desk staff. The mattress was comfortable, and the aircon adjustable and good. Once they found the remote (2nd day of a 3 day stay) the TV worked well. The room looked freshly painted. No room-cleaning during a 3-day stay and no new amenities. The towels and sheets had some permanent stains.
Arlene N. Families with older children United States of America, December 22, 2013
location

price, staff,owner .
6.7
Bernardo G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 19, 2013
Fantastic

Quiet place to stay
9.7
Everel G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 19, 2013
it's a great experience

friendly staff and secured
10
it's peaceful and exciting to know things since i travel alone that time every moment is alot of curiosity and the nice thing is i know i'm well accommodated and secured
Isa S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Friendly staff and good service

Near by the airport, friendly staff and clean
6.7
They provided me on room 202 which is so small and so noisy because of air condition fan. The next day, they did allow me to move to room 316 which is very comfortable, bigger and good view via big window. The staff are very friendly and try to help and advice you what to do in Cebu. Wifi working very fast. They called taxi at 5 am and provided me with a pack of breakfast since I need to check in at 530 am boarding the early plane to Kuala Lumpur. It took only 15 mins to reach the airport and taxi fare was only 120 pesos. I will stay here again next visit.
Franky D. Solo travelers Belgium, December 12, 2013
value for money, if you dont have much

improvement about the ants. last year in february i counted 10.000.000.. and now only 1.000.000 so looks good
6.3
staff is playing more with each other then taking care of the guests. and the kitchen is closed more for me then for others. 9.30 pm no food available, but at 10.30 pm 4 persons eating good.
Lee N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Close to airport and easy access with public trans

Close to airport,great foods and friendly staff
6.3
Lee N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Simple and great budget hotel. Close to airport

Friendly staff and fast check in. Close to airport.
7
Hans N. Couples Germany, December 8, 2013
good value for money, comfortable bed

comfortable bed: no plastik mattrass !! fast WFi in room, TV, AC
7.7
the room has all what you need for an overnight stay waiting for the enxt flight, bed is comfortable, aircon not noisy, TV and Wifi...only breakfast is poor..but for this price you can not axpect more

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon KawaliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring ChickenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na TangigueExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked LasagnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish FilletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork SisigExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti BologneseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys TocilogExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs SaladExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04