Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Food and Beverages Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bathroom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Interior
Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1378 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1378)
Sort by:
Jeongwon K. Groups South Korea, June 22, 2014
soso

location
4
just good location near airport not good
Report this review
Rodney M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 21, 2014
Just for sleeping

Affordable, comfotable bed, clean
5.3
This hotel is good enough for someone who just need to have a place to stay for a few hours while waiting for next flight. Room is very small but comfortable bed and clean shower. The room I stayed was no window and it was beside in the electric water pump so it was very noisy in the morning. I did not mind that time cause it was like my alarm clock to catch an early flight.
Report this review
Joan M. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2014
It was a great stay

Affordable, Nice, Lovely
7
Report this review
Joann D. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2014
Affordable and easy access to public transpo

The best things about Express Inn were a budget friendly hotel, clean rooms and easy access to public transpo
7
We had a good experience at Express Inn,Mactan.If you're seeking for a budgeted hotel,definitely book this one.Close to public transpo and malls as well as to the Airport.
Report this review
Earl B. Groups Canada, June 8, 2014
Bad! Do NOT come here.
4.7
I can only give them one good thing. We ended up in this hotel because we needed a room that can accommodate 4 people per room. They offered that. Unfortunately one of the rooms did NOT HAVE A WINDOW! Taxis don't know the hotel's location. Food is BAD
Report this review
Paul M. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2014
nice to stay

clean, peaceful and freindly staff
8.3
we had a great overnight stay, so peaceful and 10 - 15 mins ride to airport.
Report this review
Charles M. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2014
Fun and satisfied!

Friendly staff, Fast service, and Clean
8.7
Contented and highly recommended for short stays.
Report this review
Cheran B. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2014
great staff! super budget food! and very efficient

super friendly and efficient staff. super tasty and budget meals, clean rooms and location!
10
very good stay in the place. My folks and my partner from Manila really enjoyed it..
Report this review
Belen Z. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2014
good

affordable and accesable to the airport
6.3
our stay is good,only they did not clean and change towel on the second day of our stay.service car driver is very accommodating.
Report this review
Pamela P. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2014
none i would not recommend the hotel
5.3
i didn't expect the room to be so tiny, there is no room for additional bedding but the website indicated that there was. there was no room to move. disappointing.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan IslandExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - BathroomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bathroom AmenitiesExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Room Amenities

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Mactan Island

AS-AGWEB-3C03