Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon Kawali Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring Chicken Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na Tangigue Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked Lasagna Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish Fillet Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork Sisig Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti Bolognese Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Tocilog Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs Salad Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1222 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1222)
Sort by:
Arthur H. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2013
Short stay near the Cebu international Airport

The price, proximity to airport, peaceful. the staff were very kind and helpful.
6.3
We just stayed 1 night because my wife had a 00:35 departure to Japan via Seoul and I had a 06:30 departure to Dumaguete, so I had to get up early for that and an extra 90 minutes in bed, compared to a city hotel in Cebu, is very valuable! It took barely 10minutes to get to the airport from this hotel. The wake up call and arrival of a taxi very prompt.
Robert P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2013
typical Philippine budget hotel, close to airport

good internet, proximity to airport, friendly staff
6
Nothing fancy about this place, but that was fine, as I just wanted a clean room with a decent shower for 12 hrs of rest between flights in & out of Cebu. If you want easy access to phone loads and SIM cards, or cafes or bars for refreshments, or shopping and groceries of any kind, the hotel is located in a not so good area, as none of these kinds of venues are located within walking distance, and you'd have to take a trike, ( and, Im such a hiker everywhere that i usually drive people crazy by walking and not taking taxis, so you know it isn;t conveniently located to services when i tell you it's stuck WAY out in an inconvenient residential area )!
Lisa E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2013
Very convenient location for airport...

Location to airport, very friendly and helpful staff. quiet rooms
8
Shirly B. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2013
Great budget hotel! Friendly staff, delicious food

clean, cozy and budget friendly hotel!
5
Great for overnight stay, budget conscious travelers! Good value for your money! Delicious food...try their famous adobo! Great Chef!
Rene G. Business travelers Philippines, October 29, 2013
Ever Reliable

Location, Price and Service
7
This is the hotel I will always go to whenever I need to catch an early morning flight out of Cebu. Its very near the airport, the rooms are clean, the staff are well trained and the food at the cafe below is also good. For its price, its really worth it.
Jennifer B. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2013
acceptable stay for airport transit

affordable, short taxi ride to airport, rainshower
5.3
Stayed just one night in order to catch a flight in the morning. Location was a bit out of the way, area was a bit flooded when we went there. We just walked from the main road intersection which is around 300m away. The room was small and very basic. The towels were old and stained and badly needs to be changed. For the price, it's already sufficient for airport transit.
Christopher J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2013
Clean and Budget Friendly

clean room, fast internet and economical
7.3
My stay was very comfortable and pleasant. The room was clean and nice. The internet connection was very fast. The food was ok and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. I am a regular customer for this hotel and I always book here every month.
Jessie H. Groups Hong Kong, October 24, 2013
Budget hotel with great service and food

Cheap, good food, close to airport
8.7
Fast room service, helpful and friendly staff. Great kitchen at a cheap price comparing to boracay. Room is decent and clean except there is no cover for the blanket (wool) but we asked for a bed sheet to cover it and the house keeping is fast even after mid night. Room is clean
Francis S. Solo travelers Philippines, October 21, 2013
clean room but with smelly toilet. fast wifi.

friendly staff, new and relatively clean, but noisy
6.3
i was checked in to a room near a machine that was always cranking up and making noise
Vallabhaneni B. Solo travelers India, October 20, 2013
airport & city hotel

clean & budget hotel
6.3
Near to Airport & surrounded by many hotels for food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon KawaliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring ChickenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na TangigueExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked LasagnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish FilletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork SisigExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti BologneseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys TocilogExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs SaladExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01