or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon Kawali Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring Chicken Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na Tangigue Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked Lasagna Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish Fillet Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork Sisig Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti Bolognese Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Tocilog Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs Salad Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1172 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1172)
Sort by:
Ted H. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2013
Good inexpensive hotel for spending a night

Location to airport
7.3
I was on a flight that arrived at almost midnight. I was just looking for an inexpensive hotel with internet that was close to the airport for one night before traveling on elsewhere in Cebu. The room was pretty small but clean and the internet worked well. That was all I really wanted. The price included breakfast but you didn't get a choice about what to eat. I got scrambled eggs, bacon, toast, coffee and juice. Check in and check out was very fast and easy.
James W. Families with young children United States of America, September 13, 2013
Close airport

close airport staff friendly big bathroom
7.3
Stay was good only one night free breakfast but was not that great and eggs were cold.Dinner was okay but some of it was cold.
Xuezhou Z. Couples China, September 9, 2013
Good,Clean,small beds,reasonable price

clean, good air conditioner, good wifi
8.7
A good hotel in a small street, the taxi driver know this hotel. Only cost 100 piso to get to the airpot by taxi. In the twin bed room, the beds are a little bit small. The ventilation need to improve for the wet air from the C.R after shower. The staffs are very friendly. Good Wifi.
Jan H. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2013
near airport

near airport.
6
Good stay but bad wifi connection, no double lock in door and small room.
Kwok M. Couples Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
acceptable

acceptable, fair, normal
6
George S. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2013
A pleasant, relaxing stay

The beds are very comfortable, excellent food from the restaurant, air cons in rooms are cold.
9.3
This was our 2nd stay for the weekend. The beds are so comfortable we always extend for the weekend just to relax. For the price I think the accommodations are very good. They have very good restaurant food, so we always order room service. It would be nice to have an option for hot water, they have rain showers, but with cold water it's not too pleasant on a relaxing weekend. I would have no problem paying extra for it. Other than that, they have friendly staff and the location is off the highway, so less noise. The WIFI is intermittent, not the hotels fault, more of a provider issue. We will stay again.
Ron E. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2013
Good place to rest between flights.

Food was good. Friendly staff. Close to airport.
6.3
Seongtae K. Groups South Korea, August 27, 2013
very near from airport

near from airport, value for money, cleaning room
5.7
there are very near from airport and value for money but not comfortable bed
Maria S. Families with older children Philippines, August 26, 2013
Clean room and bathroom

Clean, newly built, hot water, breakfast was good.
7.3
It was a pleasant experience for the family. The hotel staff were friendly. I liked the fact that that the hotel was newly built. For a budget hotel, it had the amenities of more expensive hotels.
Jason S. Couples South Korea, August 26, 2013
Value for money

clean, friendly staff, close to airport
8
the hotel was a short haul stay for me before i goto the airport early in the morning. room was clean and the staff was very friendly. the hotel is conveniently located, only less than 10 minutes away from the airport. didn't have warm water, although the water was not cold enough to shiver me while i took a shower. definitely value for money and cheap. wouldnt recommend however to those intending to be traveling around cebu city. just for short haul stays is ideal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon KawaliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring ChickenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na TangigueExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked LasagnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish FilletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork SisigExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti BologneseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys TocilogExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs SaladExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04