or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon Kawali Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring Chicken Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na Tangigue Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked Lasagna Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish Fillet Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork Sisig Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti Bolognese Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Tocilog Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs Salad Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1277 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1277)
Sort by:
Ian R. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
good stay, economical

city center, back up hotel available if full, very near to resorts
7.7
cozy, and satisfactory rooms, quite new, and with a backup hotel inside cebu city if lapulapu is full.
Porferio L. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
great value for money..

staff courtesy.. clean room.. very flexible
9
The hotel allowed us to check in earlier with a charge.. The fee was fair enough ad they undErstood we were tired from our flight.. The hotel was clean and staffs were courteous
Arsenio M. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
nice stay

staff, room and service
5.7
We had a great stay, friendly staff bit the location is far from the city area.
Anna K. Groups South Korea, January 20, 2014
Nice place!

Staff was helpful and friendly, comfortablerooms
9.3
I liked the Express Inn but it was hard for taxi drivers to find.
Ador H. Solo travelers Philippines, January 20, 2014
If not for the price, I wouldn't book here.

Price, Bed and Room Size
6
This was my first try at this branch. I had the hard time searching the hotel since it was far from main road. I stayed during Sinulog 2014 and imagine the difficulty of finding taxis that are willing to drive you to Mactan. Wrong idea to stay here if your plans are in Cebu City.
Anthony L. Couples Australia, January 18, 2014
nothing like photos!

nil
5
not a good hotel, won't be staying there again! the room and bathroom was very small, little window with no view. no fridge, poor channel selection on cable tv.the cost of a airport was more than three times the cost of a taxi. the entry road was very narrow and dirty, one taxi driver did't even know where the hotel was!
Christopher B. Solo travelers Canada, January 16, 2014
Comfy bed with poor service and traffic noise

Comfy bed, fast internet, close to airport
5.3
I slept well on the comfy bed. No hot shower due to "repairs", but it was hot when I checked out. Water, toothbrush, shampoo were provided but no soap. Towels are thin with brown stains. Street side room has lots of traffic noise, you cannot sleep during the morning rush hour 05:30 to 07:30. Area not safe to walk at night and you need to ask staff to get a taxi which takes at least 30 minutes. There are no trikes available after 9PM. Security guard was very attentive, but reception was left unattended at times when they took a bathroom break. Internet was fast and worked the whole time I needed it. Breakfast was Tang or coffee, with one egg,two mini-donuts, watermelon pieces.
Gonzalo S. Business travelers Philippines, January 15, 2014
Hotel is in a central location

central area
6
The hotel is in a good central location. The airport is a short distance away.
Maria L. Families with older children Philippines, January 15, 2014
Worth the money

Clean room; Friendly staff and close to airport
7.7
It was a good one although because of the location of our room- we don't have any access to wifi.
Eliezer B. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2014
budget yet conveneint and centrally located

clean room, comfortable and fast customer
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon KawaliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring ChickenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na TangigueExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked LasagnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish FilletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork SisigExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti BologneseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys TocilogExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs SaladExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07