Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon Kawali Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring Chicken Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na Tangigue Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked Lasagna Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish Fillet Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork Sisig Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti Bolognese Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Tocilog Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs Salad Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1226 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1226)
Sort by:
Christopher J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2013
Clean and Budget Friendly

clean room, fast internet and economical
7.3
My stay was very comfortable and pleasant. The room was clean and nice. The internet connection was very fast. The food was ok and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. I am a regular customer for this hotel and I always book here every month.
Jessie H. Groups Hong Kong, October 24, 2013
Budget hotel with great service and food

Cheap, good food, close to airport
8.7
Fast room service, helpful and friendly staff. Great kitchen at a cheap price comparing to boracay. Room is decent and clean except there is no cover for the blanket (wool) but we asked for a bed sheet to cover it and the house keeping is fast even after mid night. Room is clean
Francis S. Solo travelers Philippines, October 21, 2013
clean room but with smelly toilet. fast wifi.

friendly staff, new and relatively clean, but noisy
6.3
i was checked in to a room near a machine that was always cranking up and making noise
Vallabhaneni B. Solo travelers India, October 20, 2013
airport & city hotel

clean & budget hotel
6.3
Near to Airport & surrounded by many hotels for food
Gracita M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 15, 2013
nice

friendly staff, clean room, supportive staff
9.3
i like the room though it was smal, but what to expect?im a solo traveller....though i was disappointed about the massage...i was kind of hoping for the massage but was not available...
Emmaleen A. Families with older children Philippines, October 13, 2013
Hotel staff are vry friendly and accommodating.

Staff | 15 mins away from the airport w/o traffic / 1 tryc away to a mall
7
The staff are very accommodating. Would have been better if it's mandatory to clean the rooms when guests are out unless of course advised otherwise. They're painting the corridors when we're there, could have been better if they inform the guests as this could trigger asthma or other allergies. Overall, it was pleasant. Good for back-packers.
Youliang D. Solo travelers China, October 13, 2013
The hotel is good value for money

clean room
9.3
Except the internet cannot be used on 4th floor, the other thing is good. The room is clean and the TV has some american channel like CNN,HBN.
Rowena A. Families with older children Philippines, October 11, 2013
not good

accessible, cute and clean
4.3
not too bad
Phil C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 9, 2013
staff was not friendly. the bell hops were good.

the price only!
5
my view from the window was a junk yard. most of the staff acted like they were the cast for the movie "the living dead" the resturant staff was very unfriendly and food was substandard.
Peter S. Couples Australia, October 8, 2013
i loved my stay there its very convient

staff friendly clean rooms and close to airport
8.7
I had no problems there the staff are very nice and helpful I love them all and its very close to airport no traffic to worry about that's the main reason ilike it there plus the hotel is new and the beds and linen are all fresh and new clean not old and criumpled

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon KawaliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring ChickenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na TangigueExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked LasagnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish FilletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork SisigExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti BologneseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys TocilogExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs SaladExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01