Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
1419 reviews

953 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1419)
Sort by:
Steve K. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
ok hotel

all good
6
good safe quiet hotel
Report this review
Alina Z. Couples Ukraine, July 15, 2014
It is a good hotel to stay for a few nights

Friendly staff, fast service, clean room
5.7
It was good, even though the food was not so great
Report this review
Christopher J. Business travelers Philippines, July 11, 2014
nice hotel

clean room, good price, wifi
8
i had a comfortable stay
Report this review
Arnie C. Families with young children Canada, July 10, 2014
Bed too small for a family of 4.

Location
6.3
So hard to find the location, had to call reception for directions. The bed given to us was a double bed and we had a terrible sleep coz there's four of us. We only stayed for a few hours and left for our flight.
Report this review
Eleonor A. Business travelers Philippines, July 7, 2014
budget friendly inn

friendly staff and near to airport
6
my stay at express inn is okay, no problem at all
Report this review
H J. Families with young children United States of America, July 5, 2014
Stay up top

cheap and restaurant
6
Good price and helpful front desk. however, stay away from moldy bottom rooms. Top floor was fine but you will pay more. Rooms are small. One night is ok. However, wife disagrees. :)
Report this review
H J. Families with young children United States of America, July 5, 2014
airport hotel

airport close and cheap
5.3
Ok price for one night. Not too loud but located on a smaller side street so bring a map for location. Restaurant not too bad.
Report this review
Marlet B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 26, 2014
Good enough for those saving money

Affordable, clean, accessible
6
Good for those who have tight budget and the room is clean with good AC
Report this review
Jeongwon K. Groups South Korea, June 22, 2014
soso

location
4
just good location near airport not good
Report this review
Rodney M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 21, 2014
Just for sleeping

Affordable, comfotable bed, clean
5.3
This hotel is good enough for someone who just need to have a place to stay for a few hours while waiting for next flight. Room is very small but comfortable bed and clean shower. The room I stayed was no window and it was beside in the electric water pump so it was very noisy in the morning. I did not mind that time cause it was like my alarm clock to catch an early flight.
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 953 reviews Next page
Express Inn – Mactan Mactan IslandExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - BathroomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bathroom AmenitiesExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Room Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07