or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon Kawali Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring Chicken Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na Tangigue Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked Lasagna Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish Fillet Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork Sisig Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti Bolognese Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Tocilog Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs Salad Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1193 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1193)
Sort by:
Ayyaz M. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
nice stay

helpful staff and easy access to airport
10
we was go as a family and we enjoy it we sure go again
Vincent E. Business travelers Philippines, August 8, 2013
Clean Room with value for your money

the best about this hotel is the fast and accommodating staff,value for your money very near the airport
6
My stay was good, if i have to choose again and again i have to choose this hotel since i am conscious for the value of the money i spend. i have stayed in the hotel multiple times and i am planning to stay again for all my business trips in Cebu.
Peter S. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2013
i love it there the staff and the price is why i s

staff price and quietness
7.7
I loved it and will stay again the staff are good honest and so friendly its the best for me I alwaz stay there its close to airport and easy to get to and from not like in Cebu where you have so many traffic hold ups
Christopher J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 6, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay

Nice room, good place, good price
8
I had a nice and comfortable stay at Express Inn Mactan. The location is very near the airport . Their room is clean and very comfortable. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Unfortunately their WIFI is not good during the time that I stayed. I ma looking forward for another stay in their place this month.
William M. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2013
Good long stay

friendly staff, attentivestaff, nice room
10
we stayed for 3 days and extended for another 10 more days. So far so good. Staffs nice and friendly, clean room. Hot water. Great bargain, We receive more than we pay for.
Kevin T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Terrible, Worse hotel I have ever stayed at

Well it didn't fall down
3
The rooms are poor with barest equipment, I had to ask to be moved 2 times as the room given was unbelievably noisy due to an extraction fan directly outside the room. I accept that it was a cheap room, but the design is stupid to have such a noise 24 hours a day. The hotel is located in a very run down area, no nearby shops or restaurants other than the hotels own restaurant which was so-so. It may be close to the airport, but traffic means still expensive to get there by taxi I would never stay there again.
January J. Families with young children Philippines, August 1, 2013
Value for money. Spring chicken is awesome!

Near the airport, Near Zubochon and Sutukil!
9
It was great. Accessible from airport, awesome spring chicken and breakfast menu.
Fitzsixto C. Business travelers Philippines, July 31, 2013
comfortable. near airport. good food

good food. friendly staff. near airport
7.7
Near airport but taxi is difficult. Good food. Confortable room. Small confort room.
January J. Families with young children Philippines, July 30, 2013
Friendly staff. Cozy rooms. Great food from Cafe

Friendly and attentiveness of staff. Near the airport. Superior value for money.
9
At first we decided to stay for 1 night only since our arrival was set at night. Because of awesome staff service and great food from their cafe we decided to extend our stay.
Rachelle E. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2013
Budget Hotel but with location problem.

Room, price and friendly staff.
8
I can say that the hotel is pretty affordable for those who are in low budget. Unfortunately, the staff can't even accommodate our questions regarding transportation going to some places, they always ask us to take the taxi. But overall, our stay was okay. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon KawaliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring ChickenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na TangigueExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked LasagnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish FilletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork SisigExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti BologneseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys TocilogExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs SaladExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08