Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Food and Beverages Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bathroom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Interior
Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Exterior Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1351 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1351)
Sort by:
Jennifer B. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2014
budget airport inn

price, price, price
6
The room is a bit small. No bidet in the toilet. But good for overnight stay to catch a flight.
Sebastian S. Couples Sweden, January 23, 2014
Nice hotel

Staff,wiev,food
8
Very sweet hotel with nice staff and good service.....the buffé was really good.. Short distance to shoppingmall Robinson S
Maria H. Business travelers Philippines, January 23, 2014
Quiet place to stay in

friendly staff, clean, affordable
7
relaxing for one who is for an overnight stay. but the location is not very accessible
Domoon J. Couples South Korea, January 22, 2014
express inn nightmare

telephone access
2.3
we stayed here for a couple of days and the room that was given to us seems to give no comfort since the shower area drains itself suddenly. the internet access selects its location. we asked for an assistance to change for another room but they didn't respond quickly. we needed to follow up for a couple of times before they moved us on another room. the staff are lazy, we asked for a cold water but they told us we just gave u a water and the restaurant for the room service were already closed. they denied our second request so we just went down to look for a store. i passed by the lobby and saw that the restaurant was still open and not closed. the location is far and remote. the surrounding vicinity seems uncomfortable for foreigners trying to look for the nearest restaurants. the metered taxi you're about to call had already started the meter before it arrives on the pick up location. if you are trying to look for a good hotel, it is better to look for another.
Mark H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2014
Quite Friendly staff good internet near airport

Quite good value nice staff
7.3
My stay at express in was pleasant quite and friendly staff
Ian R. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
good stay, economical

city center, back up hotel available if full, very near to resorts
7.7
cozy, and satisfactory rooms, quite new, and with a backup hotel inside cebu city if lapulapu is full.
Porferio L. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
great value for money..

staff courtesy.. clean room.. very flexible
9
The hotel allowed us to check in earlier with a charge.. The fee was fair enough ad they undErstood we were tired from our flight.. The hotel was clean and staffs were courteous
Arsenio M. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
nice stay

staff, room and service
5.7
We had a great stay, friendly staff bit the location is far from the city area.
Anna K. Groups South Korea, January 20, 2014
Nice place!

Staff was helpful and friendly, comfortablerooms
9.3
I liked the Express Inn but it was hard for taxi drivers to find.
Ador H. Solo travelers Philippines, January 20, 2014
If not for the price, I wouldn't book here.

Price, Bed and Room Size
6
This was my first try at this branch. I had the hard time searching the hotel since it was far from main road. I stayed during Sinulog 2014 and imagine the difficulty of finding taxis that are willing to drive you to Mactan. Wrong idea to stay here if your plans are in Cebu City.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Food and BeveragesExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - BathroomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Room Amenities

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03