or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon Kawali Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring Chicken Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na Tangigue Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked Lasagna Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish Fillet Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork Sisig Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti Bolognese Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Tocilog Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs Salad Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1215 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1215)
Sort by:
Leif M. Business travelers Norway, August 26, 2013
This is a cheap hotel

Friendly staff
3.7
This is a hotel with small and very simple rooms just to use for rest, not to stay in!
Peter B. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
Budget Value

Price and a small but edible breakfast
7
This budget hotel delivered what was expected of it.
Rishav S. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2013
Pleasant, inexpensive, fun, friendly

Location, Price, Staff
8.7
We actually enjoyed our stay at Express Inn - Mactan. The budget hotel was very close to the airport (~6km); we took a meter cab and the fare was 130PhP when fixed rate cabs were asking for 375PhP. The room was good for us: had cable TV, AC, free wifi and the bathroom was good-hot water and shower. Staff were very helpful and often helped us to go to places of interest. There's always some tricycle (a motorcycle rickshaw) stationed outside the hotel, cabs/tricycles pass by frequently too and the hotel staff will always call a cab if you want. Maribago beach is not very far from here; a cab ride was about 150 PhP. Travel to Cebu city was around 250 PhP (the driver might ask for a little more). Food in the hotel restaurant is very affordable and good. We loved the breakfast, especially the Filipino breakfast menu (Tocilog, Dansilog etc) was awesome. The hotel is in a quiet location and we could sleep very comfortably.
Lian O. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2013
Clean.

Clean.good food.isolated.
7.7
Fredrich R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 19, 2013
Great place but to far from the City

Friendly and attentive staff, near airport, Near the beach
5.3
The place was great, attentive staff and friendly environment. The staff would take care of most of the things you need. close to the airport so no need to worry about being late for your flight.They accommodated early check in and check out which is a plus for me. But if your planing a trip in the city the hotel isnt the most ideal location because of its distance from the city.
Ayyaz M. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
nice stay

helpful staff and easy access to airport
10
we was go as a family and we enjoy it we sure go again
Vincent E. Business travelers Philippines, August 8, 2013
Clean Room with value for your money

the best about this hotel is the fast and accommodating staff,value for your money very near the airport
6
My stay was good, if i have to choose again and again i have to choose this hotel since i am conscious for the value of the money i spend. i have stayed in the hotel multiple times and i am planning to stay again for all my business trips in Cebu.
Peter S. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2013
i love it there the staff and the price is why i s

staff price and quietness
7.7
I loved it and will stay again the staff are good honest and so friendly its the best for me I alwaz stay there its close to airport and easy to get to and from not like in Cebu where you have so many traffic hold ups
Christopher J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 6, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay

Nice room, good place, good price
8
I had a nice and comfortable stay at Express Inn Mactan. The location is very near the airport . Their room is clean and very comfortable. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Unfortunately their WIFI is not good during the time that I stayed. I ma looking forward for another stay in their place this month.
William M. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2013
Good long stay

friendly staff, attentivestaff, nice room
10
we stayed for 3 days and extended for another 10 more days. So far so good. Staffs nice and friendly, clean room. Hot water. Great bargain, We receive more than we pay for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon KawaliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring ChickenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na TangigueExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked LasagnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish FilletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork SisigExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti BologneseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys TocilogExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs SaladExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06