or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon Kawali Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring Chicken Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na Tangigue Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked Lasagna Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish Fillet Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork Sisig Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti Bolognese Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Tocilog Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs Salad Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1193 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1193)
Sort by:
H J. Families with young children United States of America, July 5, 2014
Stay up top

cheap and restaurant
6
Good price and helpful front desk. however, stay away from moldy bottom rooms. Top floor was fine but you will pay more. Rooms are small. One night is ok. However, wife disagrees. :)
H J. Families with young children United States of America, July 5, 2014
airport hotel

airport close and cheap
5.3
Ok price for one night. Not too loud but located on a smaller side street so bring a map for location. Restaurant not too bad.
Marlet B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 26, 2014
Good enough for those saving money

Affordable, clean, accessible
6
Good for those who have tight budget and the room is clean with good AC
Rodney M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 21, 2014
Just for sleeping

Affordable, comfotable bed, clean
5.3
This hotel is good enough for someone who just need to have a place to stay for a few hours while waiting for next flight. Room is very small but comfortable bed and clean shower. The room I stayed was no window and it was beside in the electric water pump so it was very noisy in the morning. I did not mind that time cause it was like my alarm clock to catch an early flight.
Joan M. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2014
It was a great stay

Affordable, Nice, Lovely
7
Joann D. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2014
Affordable and easy access to public transpo

The best things about Express Inn were a budget friendly hotel, clean rooms and easy access to public transpo
7
We had a good experience at Express Inn,Mactan.If you're seeking for a budgeted hotel,definitely book this one.Close to public transpo and malls as well as to the Airport.
Earl B. Groups Canada, June 8, 2014
Bad! Do NOT come here.
4.7
I can only give them one good thing. We ended up in this hotel because we needed a room that can accommodate 4 people per room. They offered that. Unfortunately one of the rooms did NOT HAVE A WINDOW! Taxis don't know the hotel's location. Food is BAD
Paul M. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2014
nice to stay

clean, peaceful and freindly staff
8.3
we had a great overnight stay, so peaceful and 10 - 15 mins ride to airport.
Charles M. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2014
Fun and satisfied!

Friendly staff, Fast service, and Clean
8.7
Contented and highly recommended for short stays.
Cheran B. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2014
great staff! super budget food! and very efficient

super friendly and efficient staff. super tasty and budget meals, clean rooms and location!
10
very good stay in the place. My folks and my partner from Manila really enjoyed it..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01