or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Mini Resto Bar Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bathroom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - View Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel Interior Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel Interior Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.9

based on
1117 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1117)
Sort by:
David H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2014
Okay for a quick, budget stay near the airport

close to airport, wifi, low price
7
Good for short stay airport transfer. Room was small but mostly clean. Floor was finished concrete with clear coat. Good wifi. Fast check in and check out. Bed mattress was of lower quality but okay for the one night. Fast check in and check out. Room service available, one dish we had was okay (chop suey) other one was below average (butter chicken).
Michael C. Solo travelers Canada, March 10, 2014
clean and great internet

clean, cheap, great internet
7.3
place is only 2 years old so it is nice and new, internet was strong here, compared with the express inn hotel in cebu. i wanted a place that was close to the airport so easy to get out. food was good. location was close to the big two malls in lapu lapu..
Marifi T. Families with young children Philippines, March 10, 2014
Other guess so loud and noisy can't sleep

clean good staff ..I hope next time they remind some guest to be quite and mind that they're also some guest
9.7
It was good except we can't sleep because of some guest that is to noisy laughing shouting and make some loud noise.
Alain L. Couples Canada, March 5, 2014
Calm

Clean, quiet, safe.
8.3
In the middle of nowhere but just by the airport.
Mehmet S. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
hotel was tucked in narrow tiny street even taxi d

there is not any 3 things I can tell.
6.3
hotel room small but not to bad, bed ok pillows hard hurt my neck next morning toilet shower room too small.
Sharon B. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
close to the airport

proximity to airport
8
Ideal hotel for an overnight stay if you arrive on a late flight or have an early morning one. The hotel was clean and modern, staff were helpful there is a restaurant and bar attached, they had stopped serving food when we arrived at 21.30 but the bar was available 24 hrs. The room was basic but clean and modern and the bed was comfortable. The aircon made an annoying banging noise even when switched off but we still slept well. The bathroom was clean and towels and toiletries were provided. We had to leave for the airport at 4am and the taxi we arranged was waiting for us. A good budget transit hotel but nothing close to walk to nearest bars etc 15 mins walk away via small back streets.
Charity N. Solo travelers Zimbabwe, February 28, 2014
Appropriate

Friendly staff, cleanliness, budget price
4
Appropriate for the prices. The rooms are small, no cupboard, no writting desk very slow internet connection. There is a bed with one bed sheet, but i was able to get a second sheer as i could not sleep with a blanket directly on me without a sheet. The bed is very comfortable though. Other things in the room include two stools, TV with cable network and a shower/toilet.
Alfred S. Couples Switzerland, February 27, 2014
Good price but no customer service

price, price price
5
I had to claim 3 timers for hanger, Internet WiFi was not working even claim few time, for toilet paper had to wait half day and claim few timres. For 1 - 2 days can be otherwise I lost me credit card and driverlicense at 90% in room, the card holder certain glude under the bed. I wrote 2 times an e-mail and no answer
Geoffrey R. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Good access to airport, friendly helpful staff

Access to airport, price, service
6.7
Rooms were a little run-down...blinds broken so did not adequately cover the window. Service was excellent though.
Rebecca C. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
Comfortable and affordable

good bed, good food, friendly staff
8
A good stay for overnight before a flight. There is nothing to do around the hotel itself or places to eat other than the hotel itself. However the food is decent and at reasonable prices. The room is comfortable and clean with a nice bathroom and a good bed. For a budget hotel it is fine and great for a single night or 2.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Mini Resto BarExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - BathroomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ViewExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Relaxation AreaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - At NightExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ViewExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - EntranceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HallwayExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Continental BreakfastExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - EntranceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel EntranceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon KawaliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring ChickenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na TangigueExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked LasagnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish FilletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork SisigExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti BologneseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys TocilogExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs SaladExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08