Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Food and Beverages Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bathroom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Interior
Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1366 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1366)
Sort by:
Macy M. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2015
Not so convenient location.

Comfortable bed and pillows.
2.7
If only I knew that it is situated beside the cemetery, I wouldn't have chosen it.
Janice M. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2015
Pleasant!

1. Value for money 2. Room 3. Location
8.3
Comfortable, nice place and worth it but the water system in the 4th floor is poor
Perla C. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2015
nothing special

comfortable beds,foods are delicious,near the airport
7.7
Johanna M. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2015
Location

Budget friendly, near the airport, clean rooms.
7
Michael B. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2015
location, location, location

location, location, location
9.7
great place, will return whenever flying in or out of CEBU
Darren B. Solo travelers Australia, May 9, 2015
Close to the Airport, but hard to navigate

Express Inn – Mactan
3
Not one of the TAxi drivers had ever heard of it, and it was only 1 km from the airport, staff were totally in space, not interested, so hard to get any type of transport especially when try to go anywhere, staff not interested to help in anyway. not one of them knew where to get a taxi from Basically a pathetic excuse for a hotel... not worth the small amount I paid for it Lesson learned, no repeat booking.
Farhan T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 7, 2015
Very helpful staff (as phillapinos are always)

Comfort, value for money, Friendly staff
8.3
It was short but nice...
Alexey L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
Horrible - avoid at all costs

Close to airport
3.3
The hotel is horrible. I've been given a room with no windows on the 4th floor, full of cocroaches. The room is horrible, looks extremely dirty and worn. I've never stayed in the hotel worse than this. I usually never submit reviews but in this case I just wanted to help other travelers to avoid the huge disappointment I had. Price wise, I rented a room for 1 night in manila and it was far better than the one in express inn. My advice is to avoid it like a plaque.
Sarah B. Families with young children Australia, April 29, 2015
Nice and clean

Cleanliness, room service, location
9.3
Joel R. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2015
Clean Room

Clean Room at affordable rate
6
My stay was worth with what I paid. Clean Room Clean Toilet Nice Shower Cool Aircon Nice Bed and most at affordable price...also near to the place of my activity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan IslandExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - BathroomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bathroom AmenitiesExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Room Amenities

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08