Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Food and Beverages Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bathroom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Interior
Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant
Area: Mactan Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
1417 reviews

951 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1417)
Sort by:
Gerard A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 23, 2015
Safe and Clean Place to Stay

Cleanliness, comfort, location
7
It was satisfactory.
Report this review
Guy D. Solo travelers Belgium, October 23, 2015
sober

double bed
3.7
room very small.little comfort
Report this review
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, October 21, 2015
Noisy

Cleanliness, kindness of staff
6.7
I couldn't sleep well because of aircon unbearable noise! And there's a most hatable Mosquitos. Though the staff are all nice
Report this review
Kyoko I. Solo travelers Japan, October 9, 2015
It was good place to stay near by airport.

Clean, kindness gateman, affordable, it was not bad food, quick respond
10
If people want to stay over night near by airport which I recommend here because not too expensive and to sleep.. Just AC was noisy..but total good. I'm glad I stayed.
Report this review
Richelle B. Groups Philippines, October 6, 2015
Not so nice :(

The airconditioning is good, the room is clean
4.7
Not so good. No complimentary bottled water, room space too small, I booked a room good for 4, did not know that the 4th person will be on the extrabed, hard to get taxi from the place
Report this review
Richard H. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2015
Basic comfort near the airport

Location, Staff, and PRICE!!!
8.7
It wasn't bad at all. I normally wouldn't stay in this type of hotel but considering our 6:20AM flight it was really nice. The staff was extremely friendly and attentive. The bed was quite comfortable. The restaurant food was pretty good and served us beer on the front patio. Wakeup call was prompt and they even made sure a taxi was waiting as soon as we got downstairs. When I return and if I ever have a flight at this insane hour again, I'll definitely return!
Report this review
Haydn S. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2015
Cheap and cheerful

Price
5.3
Small rooms. Basic breakfast
Report this review
Rommel R. Families with young children Philippines, September 29, 2015
a bad stay in express in Mactan.
3.3
Very disappointed. The room is very small. The toilet is also small and not properly clean. Room service take a hour. Food quantity very little but expensive.
Report this review
Teik K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2015
No Comments

poor location
3.3
Report this review
Sundae C. Groups Philippines, September 8, 2015
Creepy

Staff, room
7.3
Everything was good but the room was creepy we had a ghost experience we had 2 separate rooms. A standard and a family and we both had a creepy experience
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 951 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan IslandExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - BathroomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bathroom AmenitiesExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Room Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03