My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon Kawali Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring Chicken Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na Tangigue Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked Lasagna Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish Fillet Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork Sisig Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti Bolognese Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Tocilog Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs Salad Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1167 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1167)
Sort by:
Daniel C. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2013
It was great no hassle.

clean, cheap and new
7
Gnomegiene T. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2013
Relaxing

Bathroom, Bed, Comfortable
7.3
It was a cheap but very comfortable hotel, the room size was just enough for its prize :D
Paul J. Solo travelers Australia, June 16, 2013
Most enjoyable it a nice hotel for the price

Close to airport... Friendly staff...... Budget price
7.7
Mellita D. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2013
comfortable place

near the airport, attentive staff and friendly,
8.7
Douglas C. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2013
safe, basic,clean hotel near airport

safe, clean, convenient to airport
6.3
Hotel is a little off the beaten path, but was a good place to stay near the airport for an early flight from Mactan the following morning.
Armin S. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2013
I got what I paid for.

ldistance from airport, fast check-in and check out, clean rooms
6.7
no problems which is the least I expect from a hotel stay.
Rene G. Business travelers Philippines, June 14, 2013
Back again

location,location,location
7
What can I say, Im back to this hotel again because I really find it convenient. With an early morning flight and with travel time to the airport at 10 min tops, I can sleep longer, check out fast and have a taxi standing by. The food at Sam's Cafe is good.
Galang R. Families with older children Philippines, June 13, 2013
worth the price

Its okay for stop over since Its near the airport. accessible by public transport although Its not located along major road. free wifi
7
Generally good.
Imre I. Couples Hungary, June 12, 2013
Cheap and quiet

cheap, good value for money, quiet at back side
7.7
It was good for a short term stay. The room was clean, the staff very helpful. Very good value for the price.
George L. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2013
An average rating for a budget hotel near airport.

Easy access to airport.
5

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon KawaliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring ChickenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na TangigueExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked LasagnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish FilletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork SisigExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti BologneseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys TocilogExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs SaladExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05