Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Food and Beverages Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bathroom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Interior
Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1378 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1378)
Sort by:
Cherish R. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2014
Nothing special, near airport but not in 7km

Near airport and cemetery
4.3
Not really good. We arrived late and departed early, they did not hand us the free breakfast, not even a drink.
Report this review
Jennifer B. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2014
budget airport inn

price, price, price
6
The room is a bit small. No bidet in the toilet. But good for overnight stay to catch a flight.
Report this review
Sebastian S. Couples Sweden, January 23, 2014
Nice hotel

Staff,wiev,food
8
Very sweet hotel with nice staff and good service.....the buffé was really good.. Short distance to shoppingmall Robinson S
Report this review
Maria H. Business travelers Philippines, January 23, 2014
Quiet place to stay in

friendly staff, clean, affordable
7
relaxing for one who is for an overnight stay. but the location is not very accessible
Report this review
Domoon J. Couples South Korea, January 22, 2014
express inn nightmare

telephone access
2.3
we stayed here for a couple of days and the room that was given to us seems to give no comfort since the shower area drains itself suddenly. the internet access selects its location. we asked for an assistance to change for another room but they didn't respond quickly. we needed to follow up for a couple of times before they moved us on another room. the staff are lazy, we asked for a cold water but they told us we just gave u a water and the restaurant for the room service were already closed. they denied our second request so we just went down to look for a store. i passed by the lobby and saw that the restaurant was still open and not closed. the location is far and remote. the surrounding vicinity seems uncomfortable for foreigners trying to look for the nearest restaurants. the metered taxi you're about to call had already started the meter before it arrives on the pick up location. if you are trying to look for a good hotel, it is better to look for another.
Report this review
Mark H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2014
Quite Friendly staff good internet near airport

Quite good value nice staff
7.3
My stay at express in was pleasant quite and friendly staff
Report this review
Ian R. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
good stay, economical

city center, back up hotel available if full, very near to resorts
7.7
cozy, and satisfactory rooms, quite new, and with a backup hotel inside cebu city if lapulapu is full.
Report this review
Porferio L. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
great value for money..

staff courtesy.. clean room.. very flexible
9
The hotel allowed us to check in earlier with a charge.. The fee was fair enough ad they undErstood we were tired from our flight.. The hotel was clean and staffs were courteous
Report this review
Arsenio M. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
nice stay

staff, room and service
5.7
We had a great stay, friendly staff bit the location is far from the city area.
Report this review
Anna K. Groups South Korea, January 20, 2014
Nice place!

Staff was helpful and friendly, comfortablerooms
9.3
I liked the Express Inn but it was hard for taxi drivers to find.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan IslandExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - BathroomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bathroom AmenitiesExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Room Amenities

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Mactan Island

AS-AGWEB-3C05