Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon Kawali Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring Chicken Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na Tangigue Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked Lasagna Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish Fillet Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork Sisig Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti Bolognese Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Tocilog Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs Salad Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1217 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1217)
Sort by:
Victor J. Business travelers Philippines, June 30, 2013
Not that good

Clean enough, safety devices present, good wifi
6.3
I did not like the location at all. The taxi even found it hard to locate the place. I had to use my GPS to track it on the map. Plus it was hard taking a ride from there from tricycles and the neighboorhood is quite unsafe. I have not actually taken a stroll outside to explore the place for that reason.
Nathan W. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2013
good location for access to the airport

cheap, easy going staff, good food
7.3
good, make sure you get a back room as front is very noisy, apart from that its good:)
Christopher J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 27, 2013
Clean and Comfortable

Location, Room and Bed
8
My stay was very comfortable. The location is very quiet and relaxing especially for a business traveler like me. I was very productive during my stay here. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. It is also very accessible to some cheap food stands and convenience stores. It is also near the airport and TAXI is always available even at night.
Jon S. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 26, 2013
Quiet location close to airport

Great staff, quiet neighbour hood, not too far from the airport
7.7
after a long journey it was nice to be staying a short cab ride from the airport to rest and relax.
Clifford I. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2013
Sleepover Before Connecting Flight

Budget, close to airport, and has basic food items in cafe.
6
A good place to overnight at a low price but don't expect more than a bed and shower. The rooms are air conditioned with cheap wall units with noisy compressors. I would stay here again just for the convenience.
Byeongseon P. Solo travelers South Korea, June 22, 2013
very far from city

small, uncomfortable not good condition
4.7
Pearl O. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2013
just ok

quite, clean, affordable
6.7
just ok. stayed for a day only. location quite far from airport even located in mactan.
Lauren G. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2013
Quick stopover

Restaurant on site
7
Stayed overnight ahead of an early ish flight. Ticked all the boxes cheap ok food good tv and Internet. Location could be better as it was still a good taxi ride to the airport but not too far.
Christoher I. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2013
great as always and great staff

good price , clean rooms , new hotel
8
I always enjoy my stay because I always see return guests that ive met on previous trips here, mostly American , Australian and British . the break fast is always good and staff in hotel and resto always provide great service
Judith B. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2013
Convient for airport

near airport
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon KawaliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring ChickenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na TangigueExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked LasagnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish FilletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork SisigExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti BologneseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys TocilogExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs SaladExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03