or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Food and Beverages Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bathroom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Interior
Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Exterior Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1341 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1341)
Sort by:
Lisa E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2013
Very convenient location for airport...

Location to airport, very friendly and helpful staff. quiet rooms
8
Shirly B. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2013
Great budget hotel! Friendly staff, delicious food

clean, cozy and budget friendly hotel!
5
Great for overnight stay, budget conscious travelers! Good value for your money! Delicious food...try their famous adobo! Great Chef!
Rene G. Business travelers Philippines, October 29, 2013
Ever Reliable

Location, Price and Service
7
This is the hotel I will always go to whenever I need to catch an early morning flight out of Cebu. Its very near the airport, the rooms are clean, the staff are well trained and the food at the cafe below is also good. For its price, its really worth it.
Jennifer B. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2013
acceptable stay for airport transit

affordable, short taxi ride to airport, rainshower
5.3
Stayed just one night in order to catch a flight in the morning. Location was a bit out of the way, area was a bit flooded when we went there. We just walked from the main road intersection which is around 300m away. The room was small and very basic. The towels were old and stained and badly needs to be changed. For the price, it's already sufficient for airport transit.
Christopher J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2013
Clean and Budget Friendly

clean room, fast internet and economical
7.3
My stay was very comfortable and pleasant. The room was clean and nice. The internet connection was very fast. The food was ok and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. I am a regular customer for this hotel and I always book here every month.
Jessie H. Groups Hong Kong, October 24, 2013
Budget hotel with great service and food

Cheap, good food, close to airport
8.7
Fast room service, helpful and friendly staff. Great kitchen at a cheap price comparing to boracay. Room is decent and clean except there is no cover for the blanket (wool) but we asked for a bed sheet to cover it and the house keeping is fast even after mid night. Room is clean
Francis S. Solo travelers Philippines, October 21, 2013
clean room but with smelly toilet. fast wifi.

friendly staff, new and relatively clean, but noisy
6.3
i was checked in to a room near a machine that was always cranking up and making noise
Vallabhaneni B. Solo travelers India, October 20, 2013
airport & city hotel

clean & budget hotel
6.3
Near to Airport & surrounded by many hotels for food
Gracita M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 15, 2013
nice

friendly staff, clean room, supportive staff
9.3
i like the room though it was smal, but what to expect?im a solo traveller....though i was disappointed about the massage...i was kind of hoping for the massage but was not available...
Emmaleen A. Families with older children Philippines, October 13, 2013
Hotel staff are vry friendly and accommodating.

Staff | 15 mins away from the airport w/o traffic / 1 tryc away to a mall
7
The staff are very accommodating. Would have been better if it's mandatory to clean the rooms when guests are out unless of course advised otherwise. They're painting the corridors when we're there, could have been better if they inform the guests as this could trigger asthma or other allergies. Overall, it was pleasant. Good for back-packers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Food and BeveragesExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - BathroomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Room Amenities


AS-AGWEB-3C04