or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon Kawali Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring Chicken Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na Tangigue Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked Lasagna Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish Fillet Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork Sisig Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti Bolognese Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Tocilog Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs Salad Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1172 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1172)
Sort by:
Marjane G. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2013
it's really nice,,i'm so comfortable of everything

nice,,fast internet,,and comfortable bed...the most of all i can budget...
9.3
me,my husband and sister are all comfortable...
Danilo S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 20, 2013
Comfortable, efficient and value for money

The service, relative closeness to the airport, comfortable room
7.3
I was satisfied but not really ecstatic. The hotel is located in an isolated area, a residential community and very far from commercial establishments.
Anti S. Couples Estonia, May 20, 2013
Clean and comfortable room for short-stay

clean, quiet, comfortable enough
7.3
Catherine T. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2013
fine

clean room and bathroom, nice food
8
location is not impressive..its like you are not staying in the city. fortunately they have already cab outside to get to your destination. hotel itself is clean from the lobby to your designated room. recommended for backpacker or staying for a night
Baby E. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2013
Nice & comfortable stay @ Express Inn - Mactan

Comfortable room, clean room, friendly staff & i love the lomi soup!(,")
8.7
We had a nice & comfortable stay @ Express Inn -Mactan. It's near the airport, so we don't need to rush...Staff are approachable and friendly. Food are nice also, it's the lomi soup I love the most!(,")... Hope you'll continue your good service, surely lots of tourist will keep on coming back to your place!Keep it up!(,")...
Nestor E. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2013
refreshing

the place is very quiet, the food is clean and cheap, the room is very comfortable
9
Rose A. Couples Canada, May 17, 2013
We definitely needed more time. So much to see!

Cheap, friendly staff, quick service
8
It's a budget hotel. But we really enjoyed our breakfast there. authentic filipino food. The staff were very accommodating and helpful!
Florame T. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2013
Cheap place and worth of your money

Clean, quick service, quiet
8
Douglas C. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2013
just needed a place for one night near the airport

clean, cheap, safe, had wifi
6
Kyuyong W. Families with young children South Korea, May 17, 2013
Budget Hotel but, Bad Location..

Cheap Rates and Clean Room
6.7
Absolutely, the rates of this hotel is so affordable but the location is too bad. Especially, moving at night is too dangerous. Except location of hotel, everything is fine, Clean Room, Fast internet connection, the food..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon KawaliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring ChickenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na TangigueExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked LasagnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish FilletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork SisigExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti BologneseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys TocilogExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs SaladExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01