Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Food and Beverages Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bathroom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Interior
Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1376 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1376)
Sort by:
Leow S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2013
Budget hotel only

Actually there is non !
3.7
Too isolated locations. Very inconvinent. Won't booked again.
Report this review
Nile K. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2013
Good value for money- Close to Airport

Free breakfast and food upgrade options, fast internet. The happy super cute 4 singing housekeepers!
7.7
Great & lasted only for a 3 day extended weekend. I woke up one morning, left my hotel headed towards breakfast and 4 girls Sang to me in the hallway as I headed towards the elevator. The song was "Good morning Sir, Good Morning Sir, Good Morning Sir, Good Morning Sir, in succession by each of the four girls, followed by one Giant Giggle! I wish I could wake up to that sound every morning Ha! Plus my GF didn't get jealous when I shared the story with her, always a bonus! Love the Philippines so far!
Report this review
Patlyn G. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2013
The Express Inn hotel is budget friendly.

The hotel is budget friendly, staffs are very accomodating, and the foods are sumptous.
9.3
My husband and I had a very nice stay in the hotel. We were very much accomodated by all the staffs that we met. Those staffs in the front desk were very helpful. Foods are always well served. Excellent wifi. Room was comfortable.
Report this review
Florencio A. Business travelers United States of America, November 28, 2013
it was fine

clean room
7.7
it was fine but the hotel is hard to to find no big sign from main road
Report this review
Lee M. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2013
Simple budget hotel but well maintained

Near Airport, helpful staff, well organised
7
Although we couldn't check in before 2pm the staff we're still helpful to assist. Good facilities and room size for the price, and excellent if you're leaving via the airport. The location was by no means high profile, in fact it was somewhat poor with very few amenities near by. But no major issue if your prepared to travel. Room itself was clean, but a little dark and aged. Bathroom was effective with hot water and very clean, but a tiny bit too small. TV and internet worked fine, but just lacked a kettle / coffee maker.
Report this review
Kevin H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2013
budget stay

location price breakfast
6.7
Report this review
Caesar L. Business travelers Philippines, November 24, 2013
Value-for-money airport hotel

Near the airport, comfortable bed, clean room
7
My stay at Express Inn Mactan was short, less than 12 hours. Cebu was just a transit point for my onward flight to another destination. My stay was very restful, breakfast was good. I had my favorite dried fish - danggit - which is a popular in Cebu.
Report this review
Ryan M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 23, 2013
cheap, quick and clean

attentive staff, price, and cleanliness
8.3
it was smooth and fine. no major issues. just a note, some taxi drivers are not familiar with the hotel, please make sure to know the location.
Report this review
Terry M. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 23, 2013
Location is poor but the room is clean.

Clean,average food
5.3
Not comfortable with the location hard to get taxi and busy road.
Report this review
Christopher J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 22, 2013
comfortable stay

nice room, good bed, fast internet
7.3
I had a very comfortable stay in Express Inn Mactan, Cebu. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The internet was fast and free which I liked the most. The price was affordable and I advised this hotel for budget conscious guests. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends and loved ones.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan IslandExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - BathroomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bathroom AmenitiesExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Room Amenities

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06