Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Food and Beverages Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bathroom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Interior
Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant
Area: Mactan Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
1417 reviews

951 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1417)
Sort by:
Maria L. Families with older children Philippines, January 15, 2014
Worth the money

Clean room; Friendly staff and close to airport
7.7
It was a good one although because of the location of our room- we don't have any access to wifi.
Report this review
Lester R. Families with older children Philippines, January 9, 2014
the room was not spacious but Modern

Location, convenience, comfy
7
average but overall convenient to my family
Report this review
Eliezer B. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2014
budget yet conveneint and centrally located

clean room, comfortable and fast customer
8.3
Report this review
Anders B. Families with older children Sweden, January 4, 2014
Quiet, clean and friendly hotel

The bed, food and cleaness
9.3
Just a small thing: Good to have a rubber scrape to take water away from the floor in the bath room after a shower.
Report this review
Elmer P. Families with young children United States of America, January 4, 2014
The Unknown Link to Cebu

Affordability, Proximity, Friendly staff
7.7
It was only a one-night stay but it was comfortable, clean, and close to the airport.
Report this review
Maribel H. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 30, 2013
clean, friendly staff, very near Mactan airport

clean, friendly, new
8.3
it served ist purpose. i stayed for two days to catch my flight back to Zürich
Report this review
Anrom A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2013
Relaxing & Comfortable Stay

Staff, Room, Internet
7.7
Staff at Express Inn - Mactan are extremely friendly. After I alighted from the taxi, the guard immediately greeted and helped me with my luggage. Upon entrance, the frontdesk officer was very polite to ask me about my reservation and other details. Although the room is small, it's very relaxing. All in all, I had a great stay at this budget hotel.
Report this review
Sonia K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2013
Basic, but secure

Close to the airport, budget hotel
5.7
The Express Inn is convenient. It has 24 hour security and a helpful front desk staff. The mattress was comfortable, and the aircon adjustable and good. Once they found the remote (2nd day of a 3 day stay) the TV worked well. The room looked freshly painted. No room-cleaning during a 3-day stay and no new amenities. The towels and sheets had some permanent stains.
Report this review
Arlene N. Families with older children United States of America, December 22, 2013
location

price, staff,owner .
6.7
Report this review
Bernardo G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 19, 2013
Fantastic

Quiet place to stay
9.7
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 951 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan IslandExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - BathroomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bathroom AmenitiesExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Room Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08