or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon Kawali Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring Chicken Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na Tangigue Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked Lasagna Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish Fillet Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork Sisig Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti Bolognese Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Tocilog Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs Salad Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1277 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1277)
Sort by:
Lea A. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2013
Ok for an overnight stay

friendly staff, clean room, easy check in and check out
7.3
it was a good stay for an overnight but it is quite far away from the airport
Geoffrey R. Couples Australia, July 17, 2013
Short and pleasant

close to airport, great restaurant, comfortable
7.7
the stay was short, just 1 night as a stopover to Singapore, so it was conveniently located to the airport, and the staff provided an early breakfast and arranged a taxi to Mactan airport.
Graham M. Families with young children Australia, July 16, 2013
Friendly attentive staff, nice restaurant

Wifi, modern and clean hotel
9.7
always very enjoyable, recommended to amyone especially when sale rooms are on. Very comfortable
Clarence W. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2013
Okay, but not particularly impressive!

A Restaurant was on-site. There was Quick access to the airport and area malls.
4.7
My stay was uneventful to say the least. The rooms were very small and cramp. Hotel is very difficult to locate, as the location is " off the beaten path" making it quite difficult to locate/find upon initial visit. Hotel only provides two (2) measely little packets of liquid soap in a packet that is the size of catsup you find in a McDonald restaurant. This is totally inadequate for washing hands or showering. I requested hotel staff for additional soap, which they refused unless I paid hotel an additiona amount. Be sure to take your own soap to hotel or you won't be able to wash or shower with the two packets of soap (liquid) that the hotel provides. Staff services is okay but not exceptional. I ordered room service (food) from the onsite hotel restaurant one day and attempted to pay for food/order with a P1000.00 bill, which the hotel front desk was unable to make change. When I did go back to settle my accout, I was presented a different bill of an higher and incorrect amount than I actually owed by a different front desk staff which was corrected upon my protest. I settled (Paid) up account on checkout. This occured on 7/15/13, the final day of my stay. A word to the wise, when or if you order room service, be certain to check the accurancy of charges before paying. Lastly, the room air condition A/C (window type) is without an effective thermostat temperature control, thus the room is either too hot or too cold, which is an unpleasant situation to stay, particularly when the hotel does not provide adequate bed blankets or coverings to mitigate the room varying hot or cold conditions.
Cathleen A. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2013
relaxing and comfortable.

the cleanliness of the place, free wifi and courteous staff.
7.7
it was nice and relaxing. the staffs are courteous and attentive to the needs of the guests. free wifi is great although in some rooms the wifi signal cant reach or very low inside the room. i was assigned to room 401 and when im inside esp in the bed the signal is gone.i cant stand by in the halls or beside my door just to be kept in signal. i hope you can fix it.
Amelitaa D. Groups United States of America, July 14, 2013
comfortable overnight stay.

Budget hotel,Free breakfast but limited.
7.7
Over all pleasant. Wish the breakfast food choices were more.
Jayson M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 13, 2013
Nice comfy hotel but hard to find

Nice accommodating staffs, affordable price, near to airport
7.3
I like the staff, they are very accommodating, attentive and like any other cebuanos they always wear a smile on their face. It was way off the main road but easily reached by riding a taxi or a tricycle.
Graham M. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
Terriffic value! Family friendly, Attentive staff

Fast Internet, Value for money, Resto Cafe
9
Very pleasant, centrally located for us, great staff, enjoyable restobar/ cafe'
Yongyi Y. Solo travelers China, July 12, 2013
near to the airport

bed/service
6.3
I just need to take the flight on next morning,and this hotel is near to the airport.room is every small,but for me is suitable,because the price is cheap.
Christopher J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 12, 2013
nice and comfortable stay

nice room, good location, good price
8
I had a nice and comfortable stay at Express Inn Mactan. The location is very near the airport . Their room is clean and very comfortable. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Unfortunately their WIFI is not good during the time that I stayed. I ma looking forward for another stay in their place this month.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon KawaliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring ChickenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na TangigueExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked LasagnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish FilletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork SisigExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti BologneseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys TocilogExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs SaladExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08