or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring Chicken Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na Tangigue Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked Lasagna Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish Fillet Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork Sisig Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti Bolognese Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Tocilog Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs Salad Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin Room
Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bathroom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Interior Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1330 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1330)
Sort by:
Ron E. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2013
Good place to rest between flights.

Food was good. Friendly staff. Close to airport.
6.3
Seongtae K. Groups South Korea, August 27, 2013
very near from airport

near from airport, value for money, cleaning room
5.7
there are very near from airport and value for money but not comfortable bed
Maria S. Families with older children Philippines, August 26, 2013
Clean room and bathroom

Clean, newly built, hot water, breakfast was good.
7.3
It was a pleasant experience for the family. The hotel staff were friendly. I liked the fact that that the hotel was newly built. For a budget hotel, it had the amenities of more expensive hotels.
Jason S. Couples South Korea, August 26, 2013
Value for money

clean, friendly staff, close to airport
8
the hotel was a short haul stay for me before i goto the airport early in the morning. room was clean and the staff was very friendly. the hotel is conveniently located, only less than 10 minutes away from the airport. didn't have warm water, although the water was not cold enough to shiver me while i took a shower. definitely value for money and cheap. wouldnt recommend however to those intending to be traveling around cebu city. just for short haul stays is ideal.
Leif M. Business travelers Norway, August 26, 2013
This is a cheap hotel

Friendly staff
3.7
This is a hotel with small and very simple rooms just to use for rest, not to stay in!
Peter B. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
Budget Value

Price and a small but edible breakfast
7
This budget hotel delivered what was expected of it.
Rishav S. Couples Singapore, August 21, 2013
Pleasant, inexpensive, fun, friendly

Location, Price, Staff
8.7
We actually enjoyed our stay at Express Inn - Mactan. The budget hotel was very close to the airport (~6km); we took a meter cab and the fare was 130PhP when fixed rate cabs were asking for 375PhP. The room was good for us: had cable TV, AC, free wifi and the bathroom was good-hot water and shower. Staff were very helpful and often helped us to go to places of interest. There's always some tricycle (a motorcycle rickshaw) stationed outside the hotel, cabs/tricycles pass by frequently too and the hotel staff will always call a cab if you want. Maribago beach is not very far from here; a cab ride was about 150 PhP. Travel to Cebu city was around 250 PhP (the driver might ask for a little more). Food in the hotel restaurant is very affordable and good. We loved the breakfast, especially the Filipino breakfast menu (Tocilog, Dansilog etc) was awesome. The hotel is in a quiet location and we could sleep very comfortably.
Lian O. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2013
Clean.

Clean.good food.isolated.
7.7
Fredrich R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 19, 2013
Great place but to far from the City

Friendly and attentive staff, near airport, Near the beach
5.3
The place was great, attentive staff and friendly environment. The staff would take care of most of the things you need. close to the airport so no need to worry about being late for your flight.They accommodated early check in and check out which is a plus for me. But if your planing a trip in the city the hotel isnt the most ideal location because of its distance from the city.
Ayyaz M. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
nice stay

helpful staff and easy access to airport
10
we was go as a family and we enjoy it we sure go again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring ChickenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na TangigueExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked LasagnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish FilletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork SisigExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti BologneseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys TocilogExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs SaladExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - BathroomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Room AmenitiesExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon Kawali

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08