Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Food and Beverages Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bathroom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Interior
Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant
Area: Mactan Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
1417 reviews

951 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1417)
Sort by:
Everel G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 19, 2013
it's a great experience

friendly staff and secured
10
it's peaceful and exciting to know things since i travel alone that time every moment is alot of curiosity and the nice thing is i know i'm well accommodated and secured
Report this review
Isa S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Friendly staff and good service

Near by the airport, friendly staff and clean
6.7
They provided me on room 202 which is so small and so noisy because of air condition fan. The next day, they did allow me to move to room 316 which is very comfortable, bigger and good view via big window. The staff are very friendly and try to help and advice you what to do in Cebu. Wifi working very fast. They called taxi at 5 am and provided me with a pack of breakfast since I need to check in at 530 am boarding the early plane to Kuala Lumpur. It took only 15 mins to reach the airport and taxi fare was only 120 pesos. I will stay here again next visit.
Report this review
Franky D. Solo travelers Belgium, December 12, 2013
value for money, if you dont have much

improvement about the ants. last year in february i counted 10.000.000.. and now only 1.000.000 so looks good
6.3
staff is playing more with each other then taking care of the guests. and the kitchen is closed more for me then for others. 9.30 pm no food available, but at 10.30 pm 4 persons eating good.
Report this review
Lee N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Close to airport and easy access with public trans

Close to airport,great foods and friendly staff
6.3
Report this review
Lee N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Simple and great budget hotel. Close to airport

Friendly staff and fast check in. Close to airport.
7
Report this review
Hans N. Couples Germany, December 8, 2013
good value for money, comfortable bed

comfortable bed: no plastik mattrass !! fast WFi in room, TV, AC
7.7
the room has all what you need for an overnight stay waiting for the enxt flight, bed is comfortable, aircon not noisy, TV and Wifi...only breakfast is poor..but for this price you can not axpect more
Report this review
Christopher J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 6, 2013
Nice and comfortable

nice room, fast internet, comfortable bed
8
My stay in Express Inn Mactan was generally nice and comfortable. What I liked most during my stay in this hotel is the fast internet and the good service provided by their personnel. The food I had was ok and the price was very reasonable. I continue to stay in this hotel in any chance I can and I highly recommend this to others as well.
Report this review
Leow S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2013
Budget hotel only

Actually there is non !
3.7
Too isolated locations. Very inconvinent. Won't booked again.
Report this review
Nile K. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2013
Good value for money- Close to Airport

Free breakfast and food upgrade options, fast internet. The happy super cute 4 singing housekeepers!
7.7
Great & lasted only for a 3 day extended weekend. I woke up one morning, left my hotel headed towards breakfast and 4 girls Sang to me in the hallway as I headed towards the elevator. The song was "Good morning Sir, Good Morning Sir, Good Morning Sir, Good Morning Sir, in succession by each of the four girls, followed by one Giant Giggle! I wish I could wake up to that sound every morning Ha! Plus my GF didn't get jealous when I shared the story with her, always a bonus! Love the Philippines so far!
Report this review
Patlyn G. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2013
The Express Inn hotel is budget friendly.

The hotel is budget friendly, staffs are very accomodating, and the foods are sumptous.
9.3
My husband and I had a very nice stay in the hotel. We were very much accomodated by all the staffs that we met. Those staffs in the front desk were very helpful. Foods are always well served. Excellent wifi. Room was comfortable.
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 951 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan IslandExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - BathroomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bathroom AmenitiesExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Room Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06