or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon Kawali Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring Chicken Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na Tangigue Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked Lasagna Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish Fillet Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork Sisig Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti Bolognese Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Tocilog Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs Salad Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1222 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1222)
Sort by:
Maylene G. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2013
Good and very accomodating staff!

Friendly staff. Quiet room and cheap hotel
8.3
Jennifer C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 24, 2013
accessible

near the airport, friendly staff, affordable
7
Bengt B. Solo travelers Sweden, May 24, 2013
Good hotel reasonably close to Airport

Basic accomodation, good for a quick layover
6.3
A basic hotel on Mactan Island reasonably close to airport. It's located on a side street and not so easy to find, although there are in fact some signs. Took quite long time to "check room" although it is very basic, can be frustrating if you are catching a flight out of Cebu. Advantages of this hotel is basic, cheap and located on same island as Cebu airport.
Lydia S. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2013
It is okay, convenient, close to the airport

close to the airport, good food, clean
7
Our stay was okay, I only have one complain, i left my sister, 1yr old baby, and niece for one night, but when they check out and ask the front desk to call a hotel, they had to wait for 1 hour and 30 minutes, according to my sister there was an a foreign customer and he ask for a taxi they gave him the taxi first while they are the first one who ask for taxi. I told my sister it's okay because i will never recommend this hotel and i will never stay in this hotel again, there are more hotels near Mactan Airport.
Marjane G. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2013
it's really nice,,i'm so comfortable of everything

nice,,fast internet,,and comfortable bed...the most of all i can budget...
9.3
me,my husband and sister are all comfortable...
Danilo S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 20, 2013
Comfortable, efficient and value for money

The service, relative closeness to the airport, comfortable room
7.3
I was satisfied but not really ecstatic. The hotel is located in an isolated area, a residential community and very far from commercial establishments.
Anti S. Couples Estonia, May 20, 2013
Clean and comfortable room for short-stay

clean, quiet, comfortable enough
7.3
Catherine T. Families with older children Philippines, May 20, 2013
fine

clean room and bathroom, nice food
8
location is not impressive..its like you are not staying in the city. fortunately they have already cab outside to get to your destination. hotel itself is clean from the lobby to your designated room. recommended for backpacker or staying for a night
Baby E. Couples Philippines, May 19, 2013
Nice & comfortable stay @ Express Inn - Mactan

Comfortable room, clean room, friendly staff & i love the lomi soup!(,")
8.7
We had a nice & comfortable stay @ Express Inn -Mactan. It's near the airport, so we don't need to rush...Staff are approachable and friendly. Food are nice also, it's the lomi soup I love the most!(,")... Hope you'll continue your good service, surely lots of tourist will keep on coming back to your place!Keep it up!(,")...
Nestor E. Groups Philippines, May 19, 2013
refreshing

the place is very quiet, the food is clean and cheap, the room is very comfortable
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon KawaliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring ChickenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na TangigueExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked LasagnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish FilletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork SisigExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti BologneseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys TocilogExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs SaladExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08