or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon Kawali Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring Chicken Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na Tangigue Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked Lasagna Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish Fillet Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork Sisig Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti Bolognese Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Tocilog Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs Salad Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1197 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1197)
Sort by:
Justin F. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2013
Inexpensive

Cheap clean good service
7
Clean comfy inexpensive good staf little out of the way but not bad. They charge extra for pillows sheets and the free breakfast is small. But menu is cheap
Nanthaphong P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 13, 2013
great location near the airport

great location near the airport
8
great location near the airport, If you have a bad time connect the airplane in Cebu. Weel it seem to be a good hotel to be for wating ur flight.
Bobby S. Families with young children United States of America, May 12, 2013
you get what you pay for

staff was great, good internet, clean rooms
7.3
Edna D. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2013
short stay but its very good.

friendly staff, free wifi, hot n cold shower and cold aircondition.
7.3
we arrived in cebu around 10pm, instead of checking in to expensive hotel, we decided to look for a budget hotel near the airport since we will just stay for a night.. the staff here are very friendly, they have free internet, air condition, and with hot and cold shower. things we didnt expect for its price.. 10 mins from the airport, and another 10 mins to plantation bay, that's where we ard heading for the following day..
Edna D. Families with older children Philippines, May 11, 2013
just rigt

near airport, clean and budget hotel
7.3
since the price is not expensive, we didnt expect a lot. but its just the right room we wanted. they can accomodate late check inn, though their resto was no longer open and we are very hungry, they call mc donalds delivery for us instead. the room is not actually meant for adult children, its quiet small.. but they still allow us without extra charge. It has free wifi, good aircon and hot and cold shower.. near d airport and near plantation bay..
Ali A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, May 10, 2013
very cheap, very good. clean

prices, clean hotel, good place
8.3
Jerry S. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2013
Poor location unless you have an early flight

10 minutes from the airport, free breakfast, low price
6
Rene G. Business travelers Philippines, May 10, 2013
Easy Access to Airport

location, staff service and food
7
Express inn is one of those budget hotels that is well managed. The staff are courteous, efficient and all smiles. Their location is near the airport although it would be hard to find if you are not familiar to the area and the taxi driver also does not know the place, but once you locate it its easy to remember how to to back. The rooms are small but clean and given its price, its the best value for money in its class and compared to the other similar hotels in the area, this place is better managed and maintained.
Friedrich S. Couples Germany, May 9, 2013
excellent friendly staff 24 hours a day

Cleanlyness -friendly staff - location in regard to the airport and perfect costless breakfast.
8.7
we've had only one night and we've taken our chances after late arrival (22:05)but we were very surprised to get so much for though little money. Thank you and for sure we will come again.
Michael G. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2013
airport hotel

close to airport, staff, and value
6.7
This hotel could really use an airport shuttle. A lot of people use this hotel as over night to and from airport and it is not well known by cabbies.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon KawaliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring ChickenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na TangigueExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked LasagnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish FilletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork SisigExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti BologneseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys TocilogExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs SaladExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01