My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon Kawali Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring Chicken Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na Tangigue Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked Lasagna Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish Fillet Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork Sisig Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti Bolognese Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Tocilog Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs Salad Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1167 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1167)
Sort by:
Ivana P. Couples Canada, April 27, 2013
Great value hotel near airport

Clean room, well-designed, 10 minutes from airport
8
We were surprised by how good the facilities were for the price. Clean, comfortable bed, aircon and TV. Good hotel to transit through Cebu. Hotel staff were helpful.
Guan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Near to airport but located in a slum, unsafe

Close to airport, internet, tv
5.7
Johann A. Couples Austria, April 27, 2013
clean, functional, good for the price

central located. ocean view. roof terrace.
7.3
Maeva A. Couples France, April 27, 2013
Clean & Cheap hotel near airport

Clean, Cheap, Airport
8
Upon arrival, all the rooms were full even if we had a reservation... We had to wait 1h to get our room, so the prior guests could leave and the room cleaned... Not really nice when it is 4.00am.. But once in the room all was OK.
Mariusz H. Couples Canada, April 26, 2013
very economical stopover for next morning flight

price, clean, restaurant
7.7
Bob K. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2013
it was cheap and clean

cheap nice staff
8.3
Ryan H. Couples New Zealand, April 25, 2013
Very nice hotel and relaxing stay

Comfortable, modern, quite
9.3
Borislav I. Families with young children Canada, April 24, 2013
Nice budget stay

Clean, close to airport and friendly personal
6.7
Jacqueline L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 22, 2013
Just pleasant.

Location 3x because it is near the airport.
6.3
It was just pleasant as the hotel is undermanned. One lady mans the front desk that does everything as best as she can ~ answering phone inquiries, answering room service, attending to the checking in and outs, informing the housekeeping etc etc. The room boy that brought my bag is the same guy that fixed the toilet seat when I called the front desk about it ~ which was attended to after an hour and a half. Staff are polite and very hospitable. Room is clean.
Irina F. Solo travelers Germany, April 22, 2013
short night stay

nice staff, comfortable bed, A/C adjustable
7.7
a friendly staff, easy check in and check out, they getting a meter-rtaxi for you to go to the Airport, all fine, thank you!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon KawaliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring ChickenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na TangigueExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked LasagnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish FilletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork SisigExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti BologneseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys TocilogExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs SaladExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07