Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Food and Beverages Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bathroom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Interior
Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1376 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1376)
Sort by:
Rodelio L. Groups Philippines, September 23, 2013
Superb

Affordable, clean and quite
8
Report this review
Christopher J. Solo travelers Philippines, September 23, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Clean room, good price, good location
8
I had a nice and comfortable stay at Express Inn Mactan. The location is very near the airport . Their room is clean and very comfortable. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Unfortunately their WIFI is not good during the time that I stayed. I ma looking forward for another stay in their place this month.
Report this review
Mark O. Couples Australia, September 22, 2013
Basic Hotel, good for overnight stay

Close to airport, cheap and clean rooms
8
We only stay one night while waiting to fly to Siargao, room was small but comfortable. WIFI was none existent in our room but was okay down at the restaurant. Food in Restaurant was nice and was cheap. Overall would recommend for the price but not for long stay.
Report this review
Donna Y. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2013
Nice Hotel in a very remote area

Easy access to the airport, clean room, good wifi connection
5.3
Just fine. Small breakfast portion. Ants in the toilet. The air in the hotel is stale and has a smell. The staff are friendly. Wifi connection is good. Nice Hotel in a very remote area
Report this review
Peter S. Couples Australia, September 21, 2013
i love to stay at express in n the staff are lovel

access to airport clean linenand beds and clean rooms
8.7
I had no probl;ems it is biudget priced and lovely clean and new building and new beding and linen
Report this review
Amelia G. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2013
Budget hotel

Friendly staff. Fast service. Honest ad.
7
Average. The bed was quite big for two (Standard room). The air conditioner was a bit noisy, it would make you think that it was raining heavily outside. The bathroom was unbelievably small, but the shower had hot/cold water which was easy to use.
Report this review
Maridonna C. Groups Philippines, September 20, 2013
Great for a short stay

Near the ariport, value for money and friendly staff
6
We checked in at around 530am and was charged for an early checked in for Php 220.Fair enough as long as they have accommodated us instead of waiting in the lobby. The staff was friendly and willing to assist. During breakfast, service was too slow, I hope they can improve on this area. Price is fair enougn and do not expect too much as this is a budget hotel. Just good enough to accommodate you for an overnight stay and for those people in a tight budget, definitely express in can be recommended.
Report this review
Isagani S. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2013
Less than what I expected.

Fast Internet, peaceful and friendly staff
5
I expected that the hotel is near from the airport because my purpose of checking in is for my early trip the following to Boracay. The hotel is located in the area with many squaters and the road going to the hotel is very narrow. if you are not familiar with the place, you will feel insecure of your safety. When I took my free breakfast at 6am, kitchen is not yet ready.
Report this review
Vincent B. Solo travelers Papua New Guinea, September 16, 2013
Good and enjoyed staying there at the end

Freindly staff, food was not expensive and can reach Lapulapu shopping malls.
7
Was good and I did enjoyed staying there at the end as I can choose to catch a taxi to Cebu city or go to the two shopping malls in lapulapu city. I should have gone to the tourist spots which I didn't.
Report this review
Noreen S. Business travelers Philippines, September 15, 2013
Its quite ok

close to the airport, clean, have restaurant
4.7
I did not like the room, its very small, don't have the necessary things.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan IslandExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - BathroomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bathroom AmenitiesExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Room Amenities

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01