or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon Kawali Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring Chicken Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na Tangigue Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked Lasagna Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish Fillet Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork Sisig Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti Bolognese Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Tocilog Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs Salad Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1257 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1257)
Sort by:
David L. Business travelers United States of America, June 9, 2013
great hotel

friendly.affordable
8
Mitchel C. Couples Philippines, June 9, 2013
friendly staff

clean and budget hotel
8.3
Mel S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2013
budget friendly hotel

cheap, clean, fast internet
6.7
Juhyun K. Couples South Korea, June 5, 2013
Reasonable place to sleep a few hours

price location
4.3
We arrived at very late time - 3 am, but actually a bit far than I thought from airport. It took 15 min. by taxi. Small room for budgeted backpacker, but okay to sleep for a few hours. In the morning it rained, and it mad even harder to let a taxi come in front of the inn.
Daniel K. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2013
just a basic room close to the airport in cebu

close to airport
6.3
just right for what we wanted of being close to the airport for an early departure
Yusoph P. Business travelers Philippines, June 1, 2013
nice budget hotel for the family

Great budget hotel at the heart of Mactan
8
Well what can i say? This hotel is for the budget conscious travellers. You get what u pay. But to to be honest it is a value for your money. Way to go express inn mactan.
Rhodora S. Groups Philippines, May 28, 2013
A nice budget hotel but check for other options.

I can only mention one - staff.
5.7
It is a nice hotel, but Agoda should better describe the location. It is located in an area not even tricyle drivers know. We had to spend extra on metered taxi because we could not find it after landing in Mactan Airport. I do not recommend this hotel if you are just staying in for the day (leave bags and tour Cebu). There are other hotels like Cesario located on the main road very near the hotel. It was fully booked on the day we are planning in Cebu so I booked the closest one I saw within our budget. Agoda should update the description and other information for this hotel. Very misleading.
Anthony M. Couples Australia, May 27, 2013
somewhere to put my head down to sleep before catc

location to airpot
7.3
very small rooms but its clean and seemed to be out of the way of the flight path of the planes.Had an area where you could sit in the foyer and have a drink or something to eat or just sit and relax. no room service but they did have home delivery from mcdonalds and other restaurants in the area. they did provide a breakfast but I wasn't there for it and cant comment on it.
Maylene G. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2013
Good and very accomodating staff!

Friendly staff. Quiet room and cheap hotel
8.3
Jennifer C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 24, 2013
accessible

near the airport, friendly staff, affordable
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon KawaliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring ChickenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na TangigueExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked LasagnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish FilletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork SisigExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti BologneseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys TocilogExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs SaladExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01