Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Food and Beverages Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bathroom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Interior
Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Exterior Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1352 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1352)
Sort by:
William M. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2013
Good long stay

friendly staff, attentivestaff, nice room
10
we stayed for 3 days and extended for another 10 more days. So far so good. Staffs nice and friendly, clean room. Hot water. Great bargain, We receive more than we pay for.
Kevin T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Terrible, Worse hotel I have ever stayed at

Well it didn't fall down
3
The rooms are poor with barest equipment, I had to ask to be moved 2 times as the room given was unbelievably noisy due to an extraction fan directly outside the room. I accept that it was a cheap room, but the design is stupid to have such a noise 24 hours a day. The hotel is located in a very run down area, no nearby shops or restaurants other than the hotels own restaurant which was so-so. It may be close to the airport, but traffic means still expensive to get there by taxi I would never stay there again.
January J. Families with young children Philippines, August 1, 2013
Value for money. Spring chicken is awesome!

Near the airport, Near Zubochon and Sutukil!
9
It was great. Accessible from airport, awesome spring chicken and breakfast menu.
Fitzsixto C. Business travelers Philippines, July 31, 2013
comfortable. near airport. good food

good food. friendly staff. near airport
7.7
Near airport but taxi is difficult. Good food. Confortable room. Small confort room.
January J. Families with young children Philippines, July 30, 2013
Friendly staff. Cozy rooms. Great food from Cafe

Friendly and attentiveness of staff. Near the airport. Superior value for money.
9
At first we decided to stay for 1 night only since our arrival was set at night. Because of awesome staff service and great food from their cafe we decided to extend our stay.
Rachelle E. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2013
Budget Hotel but with location problem.

Room, price and friendly staff.
8
I can say that the hotel is pretty affordable for those who are in low budget. Unfortunately, the staff can't even accommodate our questions regarding transportation going to some places, they always ask us to take the taxi. But overall, our stay was okay. :)
Zhiyong Y. Couples Afghanistan, July 29, 2013
friendly and kind staff members

Airport hotel,Airport hotel,Airport hotel
8
The air con is also quite noisy but you get used to it. Staff were helpful and friendly.
Melly C. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2013
Nice and affordable

Near the airport, clean and comfortable, value for money
8
Great! The children enjoy their stay in the hotel. Very nice and quiet surrounding, large room with large bathroom, comfortable bed. The hotel staffs are very helpful and accommodating, and the location is very accessible to public transport. In fact, its just 20 minutes from the airport and close to shopping malls.
Nichie H. Families with young children United States of America, July 27, 2013
budget hotel

High speed internet, close to airport if you have a stop over night and affordable
5
Just they have high speed internet and close to airport
Tam T. Groups Hong Kong, July 26, 2013
Nearby airtport

Clean & tidy. 10 mins drive to the airport. Fast check-in & out.
7.7
It's so close to the airport takes only 10 mins drive. Small room but clean & tidy that are good enough for us to have a few hours stay before the early flight (6am in the morning). Very competitive room rate. The only problem is that the shower is not functioning very well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Food and BeveragesExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - BathroomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Room Amenities

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AM-AGWEB-4F10