Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Food and Beverages Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bathroom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Interior
Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Exterior Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1351 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1351)
Sort by:
Dominik R. Couples Germany, February 20, 2015
OK for sleeping

Location: "nothing" around
5.7
The Location is OK, but you need to take a Taxi or tricycle to got to the beach or some Malls/Restaurant. Room was clean = OK. Free breakfast is toast, coffee/tea ham, stumbled egg.
John S. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2015
good stay

kind people. good locstoon
10
Good stay
Edward J. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2015
Decentcy at its best

I do like to familiarity of the location, access to various types of shopping and the airport, but it can also be a bit of a pain because most everything is on the Cebu/Mandaue side and traffic sucks.
7
Okay and what I expected since I've stayed there before. Its a great hotel but I wouldn't say its a 3 star hotel, maybe for the area, but I'd say more like 2 or 2.5
Matthew F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 15, 2015
For the price not bad at all

the staff were all friendly and the room cleans were done quickly, good value
8
A good stay, just a short drive over the bridge to cebu city. Friendly staff and taxi(Boy) and tricycle(Pedo) based outside so easy to get around. Breakfast is ok and free newspapers.Has a nice rain shower. I would recommend this hotel to budget travellers.
Ray A. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2015
Very good for late night flight arrival

near airport, breakfast & price
8.7
Very good for a short stay after a late night flight. 40 pesos for filipino breakfast upgrade is worth it.
Leonard A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2015
I liked it.

the staff, food, hospitality
9.3
I had a great experience. Felt very good. Staff were very helpful.
Pamela W. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2015
Clean place but staff was not helpful at all

clean, location, great showers
6.7
The hotel was clean and the location was good. The staff was not friendly or helpful at all.
Andrew B. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
Good budget option

Price, WiFi, food.
7
Although the free breakfast is basic, the cafe food is excellent, tasty and good value for money. If you stay here, do eat the food, it is very very good. The hotel is great value for money and my family was made very welcome. The rooms are basic, and the family rooms quite small, without windows, but it was quiet and cozy enough, especially for the very reasonable price. No faults for what we paid. Think good 2* which is what is really is.
David R. Couples Australia, February 2, 2015
Cheap basic, convenient accommodation

rooms, price, location
6.7
good
Cesar P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 18, 2015
Poor Customer Service

Value for money, location, restaurant
4.3
Conveniently located bit in a dingy area with lots of homeless children and stray dogs which is typical of Cebu.This was contrasted by the fabulous Sinulog festival. Otherwise, it was an ok experience with the hotel considering the limited options we had.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Food and BeveragesExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - BathroomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Room Amenities

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04