Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon Kawali Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring Chicken Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na Tangigue Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked Lasagna Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish Fillet Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork Sisig Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti Bolognese Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Tocilog Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs Salad Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1222 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1222)
Sort by:
Chi K. Couples Hong Kong, May 5, 2013
Good stay

Cheap price, close to airport, free in room wifi.
6
The hotel is quite a distance from Cebu city. But just 10 minutes to airport.
Hye W. Solo travelers South Korea, May 3, 2013
take rest before the long flight

reasonable price, close to the airport, friendly staff
6
reasonable price, clean room, close to the airport, friendly staff
Christie M. Groups Philippines, May 2, 2013
Value for money and easy access to the airport

Small place but its neat, and has nice ambiance. The hotel staffs are friendly and is very affordable.
8
I rate it 9 out of 10. My family and I had a nice stay at the hotel, it has free breakfast though the their rate is low. Very affordable to people like me.
Christie M. Groups Philippines, May 2, 2013
It was worth it

Friendly staff, value for money and easy access to the airport.
8
We had a comfy stay at the hotel. It was nice and neat and the staff are all friendly and smiles all the time when talking to guests. The building although situated near the airport but the location is not that accessible. but still very affordable and has value for money.
Concepcion A. Groups Philippines, May 1, 2013
unfriendly staff

rooms, dinning and bar
6.7
We are disappointing to the poor service of the staff...they are not friendly to approach their guest.
Law L. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2013
budget hotel

suitable for flight transfer
4
Christopher J. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2013
Hotel is a good deal for the low budget traveler

low cost , clean room w/ ac, good tv cable
5.3
Francisco C. Groups Philippines, April 28, 2013
very comfortable

clean, attentive staff and very courteous
8
Ivana P. Couples Canada, April 27, 2013
Great value hotel near airport

Clean room, well-designed, 10 minutes from airport
8
We were surprised by how good the facilities were for the price. Clean, comfortable bed, aircon and TV. Good hotel to transit through Cebu. Hotel staff were helpful.
Guan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Near to airport but located in a slum, unsafe

Close to airport, internet, tv
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon KawaliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring ChickenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na TangigueExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked LasagnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish FilletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork SisigExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti BologneseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys TocilogExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs SaladExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01