Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Food and Beverages Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bathroom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Interior
Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1367 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1367)
Sort by:
Peter S. Solo travelers Australia, August 6, 2013
i love it there the staff and the price is why i s

staff price and quietness
7.7
I loved it and will stay again the staff are good honest and so friendly its the best for me I alwaz stay there its close to airport and easy to get to and from not like in Cebu where you have so many traffic hold ups
Report this review
Christopher J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 6, 2013
Nice and comfortable stay

Nice room, good place, good price
8
I had a nice and comfortable stay at Express Inn Mactan. The location is very near the airport . Their room is clean and very comfortable. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Unfortunately their WIFI is not good during the time that I stayed. I ma looking forward for another stay in their place this month.
Report this review
William M. Couples United States of America, August 5, 2013
Good long stay

friendly staff, attentivestaff, nice room
10
we stayed for 3 days and extended for another 10 more days. So far so good. Staffs nice and friendly, clean room. Hot water. Great bargain, We receive more than we pay for.
Report this review
Kevin T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Terrible, Worse hotel I have ever stayed at

Well it didn't fall down
3
The rooms are poor with barest equipment, I had to ask to be moved 2 times as the room given was unbelievably noisy due to an extraction fan directly outside the room. I accept that it was a cheap room, but the design is stupid to have such a noise 24 hours a day. The hotel is located in a very run down area, no nearby shops or restaurants other than the hotels own restaurant which was so-so. It may be close to the airport, but traffic means still expensive to get there by taxi I would never stay there again.
Report this review
January J. Families with young children Philippines, August 1, 2013
Value for money. Spring chicken is awesome!

Near the airport, Near Zubochon and Sutukil!
9
It was great. Accessible from airport, awesome spring chicken and breakfast menu.
Report this review
Fitzsixto C. Business travelers Philippines, July 31, 2013
comfortable. near airport. good food

good food. friendly staff. near airport
7.7
Near airport but taxi is difficult. Good food. Confortable room. Small confort room.
Report this review
January J. Families with young children Philippines, July 30, 2013
Friendly staff. Cozy rooms. Great food from Cafe

Friendly and attentiveness of staff. Near the airport. Superior value for money.
9
At first we decided to stay for 1 night only since our arrival was set at night. Because of awesome staff service and great food from their cafe we decided to extend our stay.
Report this review
Rachelle E. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2013
Budget Hotel but with location problem.

Room, price and friendly staff.
8
I can say that the hotel is pretty affordable for those who are in low budget. Unfortunately, the staff can't even accommodate our questions regarding transportation going to some places, they always ask us to take the taxi. But overall, our stay was okay. :)
Report this review
Zhiyong Y. Couples Afghanistan, July 29, 2013
friendly and kind staff members

Airport hotel,Airport hotel,Airport hotel
8
The air con is also quite noisy but you get used to it. Staff were helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Melly C. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2013
Nice and affordable

Near the airport, clean and comfortable, value for money
8
Great! The children enjoy their stay in the hotel. Very nice and quiet surrounding, large room with large bathroom, comfortable bed. The hotel staffs are very helpful and accommodating, and the location is very accessible to public transport. In fact, its just 20 minutes from the airport and close to shopping malls.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan IslandExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - BathroomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bathroom AmenitiesExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Room Amenities

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04