or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon Kawali Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring Chicken Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na Tangigue Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked Lasagna Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish Fillet Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork Sisig Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti Bolognese Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Tocilog Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs Salad Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1172 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1172)
Sort by:
Mark Y. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2013
great price

price, price, location
6.3
was a good stay but developed allergy to the beddings...never had a hotel before
Roberto C. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2013
IS OKAY, FOR COUPLE NIGHTS STAY.

FOOD OKAY, CLOSE TO AIRPORT, SECURITY IS GREAT.
4
WELL I ASK THEM TO CLEAN MY ROOM,THEY NEVER DID. I ASKED THEM FOR A TOWEL,THEY SAID IS 100 PESOS MORE.? I ASKED THEM FOR MORE LIQUID SOAP,THEY ALMOST CHARGED ME TOO.. I RUN OUT OF TOILET PAPER,I JUST WENT AND BOUGHT MY OWN..
Alywin T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 27, 2013
Cheap and near to airport!

Value for money, clean and helpful staff
6.7
Rainer S. Couples Switzerland, March 25, 2013
Good if you need to reach Airport

Small nice Cheap
6.3
Hans N. Couples Germany, March 25, 2013
good value for money, comfortable bed

comfortable bed: no plastik mattrass !! fast WFi in room, TV, AC
7.7
for overnight stay you have all what you need: comfortable bed, TV, Wifi, AC close to airport...good value for money, poor breakfast, but for that price you can not expect more
Rhea S. Couples Philippines, March 24, 2013
Near airport

Friendly Staff, Near Airport, Good food
8
Angeline G. Solo travelers Philippines, March 24, 2013
Hotel is convenient

Clean, Value for Money, Convenient Location
9
Christopher J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 23, 2013
comfortable stay

clean room, good location, friendly staff
8
Overall, my stay was very comfortable. The room was clean and nice. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I had a very productive time during my stay at this hotel because of the fast internet and quiet surroundings. It is centrally located to lots of convenient stores and it is near the airport. TAXI and tricycle is available 24 hours a day so travelling was not a problem.
Steve C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2013
good value

staff, location, breakfast included
6.3
ok place for a good price. nothng special, but ok value
Arvin A. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2013
Location is not good

Maybe the hotel itselfvbut its location is really bad
3.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon KawaliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring ChickenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na TangigueExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked LasagnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish FilletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork SisigExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti BologneseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys TocilogExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs SaladExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08