Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Food and Beverages Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bathroom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Interior
Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1376 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1376)
Sort by:
Cathleen A. Families with young children Philippines, July 15, 2013
relaxing and comfortable.

the cleanliness of the place, free wifi and courteous staff.
7.7
it was nice and relaxing. the staffs are courteous and attentive to the needs of the guests. free wifi is great although in some rooms the wifi signal cant reach or very low inside the room. i was assigned to room 401 and when im inside esp in the bed the signal is gone.i cant stand by in the halls or beside my door just to be kept in signal. i hope you can fix it.
Report this review
Amelitaa D. Groups United States of America, July 14, 2013
comfortable overnight stay.

Budget hotel,Free breakfast but limited.
7.7
Over all pleasant. Wish the breakfast food choices were more.
Report this review
Jayson M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 13, 2013
Nice comfy hotel but hard to find

Nice accommodating staffs, affordable price, near to airport
7.3
I like the staff, they are very accommodating, attentive and like any other cebuanos they always wear a smile on their face. It was way off the main road but easily reached by riding a taxi or a tricycle.
Report this review
Graham M. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
Terriffic value! Family friendly, Attentive staff

Fast Internet, Value for money, Resto Cafe
9
Very pleasant, centrally located for us, great staff, enjoyable restobar/ cafe'
Report this review
Yongyi Y. Solo travelers China, July 12, 2013
near to the airport

bed/service
6.3
I just need to take the flight on next morning,and this hotel is near to the airport.room is every small,but for me is suitable,because the price is cheap.
Report this review
Christopher J. Solo travelers Philippines, July 12, 2013
nice and comfortable stay

nice room, good location, good price
8
I had a nice and comfortable stay at Express Inn Mactan. The location is very near the airport . Their room is clean and very comfortable. Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Unfortunately their WIFI is not good during the time that I stayed. I ma looking forward for another stay in their place this month.
Report this review
Alfred S. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 6, 2013
good and I come back

friendly staff, nice rooms and fair price
8.3
Everything was good except the kitchen run bad sometimes. I wait for my BBQ Chicken more 1 hr, the soup 1/2 hr and for the first beer 15 min !!! but at the end the staff take care me and feeded me in room !
Report this review
Ma. G. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2013
It was difficult to get a cab from the hotel.

Reasonably priced, fast internet connection, friendly staff.
4.7
The hotel was reasonably priced and they served good breakfast. The staff was quite helpful too. The only negative factor was that it was so difficult to get a cab from the hotel because it's location is quite far from a main road. After waiting for more than 30 minutes, we had to take the tricycle to bring us to the main road to find a cab. There were cockroaches in the room too.
Report this review
Maria T. Business travelers Philippines, July 1, 2013
clean

nice clean convenient
6
satisfy and centrally located..i must say happy to stay in your hotel
Report this review
Victor J. Business travelers Philippines, June 30, 2013
Not that good

Clean enough, safety devices present, good wifi
6.3
I did not like the location at all. The taxi even found it hard to locate the place. I had to use my GPS to track it on the map. Plus it was hard taking a ride from there from tricycles and the neighboorhood is quite unsafe. I have not actually taken a stroll outside to explore the place for that reason.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan IslandExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - BathroomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bathroom AmenitiesExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Room Amenities

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08