Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Food and Beverages Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bathroom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Interior
Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1377 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1377)
Sort by:
Nathan W. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2013
good location for access to the airport

cheap, easy going staff, good food
7.3
good, make sure you get a back room as front is very noisy, apart from that its good:)
Report this review
Christopher J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 27, 2013
Clean and Comfortable

Location, Room and Bed
8
My stay was very comfortable. The location is very quiet and relaxing especially for a business traveler like me. I was very productive during my stay here. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. It is also very accessible to some cheap food stands and convenience stores. It is also near the airport and TAXI is always available even at night.
Report this review
Jon S. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 26, 2013
Quiet location close to airport

Great staff, quiet neighbour hood, not too far from the airport
7.7
after a long journey it was nice to be staying a short cab ride from the airport to rest and relax.
Report this review
Clifford I. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2013
Sleepover Before Connecting Flight

Budget, close to airport, and has basic food items in cafe.
6
A good place to overnight at a low price but don't expect more than a bed and shower. The rooms are air conditioned with cheap wall units with noisy compressors. I would stay here again just for the convenience.
Report this review
Byeongseon P. Solo travelers South Korea, June 22, 2013
very far from city

small, uncomfortable not good condition
4.7
Report this review
Pearl O. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2013
just ok

quite, clean, affordable
6.7
just ok. stayed for a day only. location quite far from airport even located in mactan.
Report this review
Lauren G. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2013
Quick stopover

Restaurant on site
7
Stayed overnight ahead of an early ish flight. Ticked all the boxes cheap ok food good tv and Internet. Location could be better as it was still a good taxi ride to the airport but not too far.
Report this review
Christoher I. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2013
great as always and great staff

good price , clean rooms , new hotel
8
I always enjoy my stay because I always see return guests that ive met on previous trips here, mostly American , Australian and British . the break fast is always good and staff in hotel and resto always provide great service
Report this review
Judith B. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2013
Convient for airport

near airport
6.3
Report this review
Christopher J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 19, 2013
Comfortable, nice and friendly

Room, staff, bed
8
Overall my stay was great. The room was nice and clean. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. I had a very productive stay at this hotel because the location is very quiet and peaceful. Lots of convenient stores also located near the hotel. It is also close to the airport and taxi is always available 24 hours.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan IslandExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - BathroomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bathroom AmenitiesExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Room Amenities

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03