or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Food and Beverages Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bathroom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Interior
Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Exterior Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1330 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1330)
Sort by:
Frances B. Families with older children Philippines, December 13, 2014
Budget friendly hotel

location, location, location
8.3
Jose A. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2014
Old, and Dirty

Staff were fine, there was an elevator, and hot water.
3
Hard to find the place, and first taxi took us to wrong Express Inn. When we finally got into our room, we were very disappointed. Place was old and falling apart. Water leaked onto the toilet bowl area, and the A/C smelled of mold. The free breakfast was terrible. Gave you rubber waffles, one cold egg and slices of fruit that were too ripe. We left aft one day, and lost money, because I paid for two. The place was just nasty... Don't book here.
Angelo B. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2014
Good

Good
4.3
Francis B. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
Value for Money, clean room and bathroom

price is good, room and bathroom is clean
8
Happy with the stay
Erik R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
Good hotel

Clean, safe and decent food.
8
Good internet to be in the Philippines but very slow compared to other countries.
Jeffrey A. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2014
Overall a pleasant stay

1. Price - hard to beat, 2. Accommodating and friendly staff 3. Accessible location
7.3
It's a budget hotel so don't expect much. It is however clean and well maintained. Cable TV conked out but hey, who wants to watch while in a place like Cebu. The staff were all courteous, accommodating and friendly
Meneleo M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
express inn review

comfortable big beds, cozy and not too small.
8.7
It was a nice stay, but would have been nice if I could have walked around at night and see the city. But it gets dark and not a well lit up streets. But with their restaurant and bar, I had fun with a little drink and food in hand.
Greg B. Couples Australia, November 23, 2014
Excellent hotel in poor location

Clean and spacious, good food in house and reasonable wifi
6.3
This is a nice hotel but far from shopping and entertainment..staff and standard were great. Food nice but moderately expensive.
Murray D. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2014
Tenq very pleasant

Aircon, tv & hot shower
7.7
Just what was required
Meneleo M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2014
comfortable express inn

I liked the clean room though a little small but worth the money. I liked there food which kept me going back for breakfast and cheap too. the staff were very courteous also.
9
Very satisfying and comfortable. But could not walk at night because it's away from the main street. That was my only problem.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Food and BeveragesExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - BathroomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Room Amenities

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08