or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Mini Resto Bar Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bathroom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - View Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel Interior Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel Interior Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.9

based on
1117 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1117)
Sort by:
Jaime R. Business travelers Philippines, January 25, 2014
Far from main road, dark surroundings

Rate, Staff, Value for money
6.3
A little bit not easy to find. Need to ask around before I managed to find the hotel. Getting a taxi out of the place is not that easy given its location.
Cherish R. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2014
Nothing special, near airport but not in 7km

Near airport and cemetery
4.3
Not really good. We arrived late and departed early, they did not hand us the free breakfast, not even a drink.
Sebastian S. Couples Sweden, January 23, 2014
Nice hotel

Staff,wiev,food
8
Very sweet hotel with nice staff and good service.....the buffé was really good.. Short distance to shoppingmall Robinson S
Maria H. Business travelers Philippines, January 23, 2014
Quiet place to stay in

friendly staff, clean, affordable
7
relaxing for one who is for an overnight stay. but the location is not very accessible
Domoon J. Couples South Korea, January 22, 2014
express inn nightmare

telephone access
2.3
we stayed here for a couple of days and the room that was given to us seems to give no comfort since the shower area drains itself suddenly. the internet access selects its location. we asked for an assistance to change for another room but they didn't respond quickly. we needed to follow up for a couple of times before they moved us on another room. the staff are lazy, we asked for a cold water but they told us we just gave u a water and the restaurant for the room service were already closed. they denied our second request so we just went down to look for a store. i passed by the lobby and saw that the restaurant was still open and not closed. the location is far and remote. the surrounding vicinity seems uncomfortable for foreigners trying to look for the nearest restaurants. the metered taxi you're about to call had already started the meter before it arrives on the pick up location. if you are trying to look for a good hotel, it is better to look for another.
Mark H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2014
Quite Friendly staff good internet near airport

Quite good value nice staff
7.3
My stay at express in was pleasant quite and friendly staff
Ian R. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
good stay, economical

city center, back up hotel available if full, very near to resorts
7.7
cozy, and satisfactory rooms, quite new, and with a backup hotel inside cebu city if lapulapu is full.
Porferio L. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
great value for money..

staff courtesy.. clean room.. very flexible
9
The hotel allowed us to check in earlier with a charge.. The fee was fair enough ad they undErstood we were tired from our flight.. The hotel was clean and staffs were courteous
Arsenio M. Couples Philippines, January 20, 2014
nice stay

staff, room and service
5.7
We had a great stay, friendly staff bit the location is far from the city area.
Anna K. Groups South Korea, January 20, 2014
Nice place!

Staff was helpful and friendly, comfortablerooms
9.3
I liked the Express Inn but it was hard for taxi drivers to find.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Mini Resto BarExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - BathroomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ViewExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Relaxation AreaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - At NightExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ViewExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - EntranceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HallwayExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Continental BreakfastExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - EntranceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel EntranceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon KawaliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring ChickenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na TangigueExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked LasagnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish FilletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork SisigExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti BologneseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys TocilogExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs SaladExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02