or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon Kawali Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring Chicken Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na Tangigue Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked Lasagna Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish Fillet Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork Sisig Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti Bolognese Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Tocilog Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs Salad Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1222 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1222)
Sort by:
Christopher J. Business travelers Philippines, May 19, 2014
nice and comfortable stay

clean room, fast internet, near airport
8
I had a nice and comfortable stay in this hotel.
Hans N. Couples Germany, May 16, 2014
good price-performance relation for overnight stay

comfortable bed, clean, wifi
6.3
I stood there more than 4 times, it is good for overnight stay when you want to go out next day to airport...or when you want to take a ferry next day: use the express in at SM mall...that is near the jetty and good for shopping..but same standard.
Hans N. Couples Germany, May 12, 2014
good price-performance relation for overnight stay

comfortable bed, clean, wifi
7.7
easy access to airport, comfortable bed, Wifi,TV,AC, budget hotel,
Vicky B. Couples Switzerland, May 9, 2014
For short stay

Fast check-in and check-out
4.7
Quite discomfort
Bill J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2014
Very affordable yet nice room.

Affordable Friendly Staff Clean
8.7
I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel. Clean and affordable. Ultra friendly staff. Would stay here again in the future.
David R. Couples Czech Republic, May 5, 2014
Nothing special but good price.

Small room, good price
5
Only 1 night by airport. Small breackfast. Very small room.
Naghun S. Families with older children South Korea, May 3, 2014
So so

Cheap and near
5
Zando E. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2014
Budget hotel with friendly staff

Very close to the airport, clean and offers the best price among budget hotels in Mactan Cebu
7.7
We needed a short lay over in Cebu going to Camiguin from Manila because of the early flight and I didn't want to spend more than wha'ts necessary, a clean bead, shower and quick access to the airport, Express Inn seem to be the right choice. However, the hotel is not within the major roads in Mactan and is difficult to find. Thanks to google maps, I was able to instruct the taxi driver where we're headed. The driver knew about the hotel but still got confused in the narrow streets near the hotel. I thought this will a problem going back to the airport at 4:00 am, but the front desk staff assured me that they can arrange for a taxi pickup. In our very short stay at Express Inn, I wasn't able to complain about the annoying sound of water droplets coming from the airconditioning of the room which made sleeping difficult. Other than, our 4 hours of stay was generally pleasant. In addition, I hope that Express Inn can provide a special rate for a short stay, which I think is very practical to their growing number of lay over guests.
Kiang K. Couples Hong Kong, May 1, 2014
a bad experience i ever have in mactan

fast check in and check out,
2.3
bad location,horrible food,noisy air con,hard to get a taxi,won't come back again
Stephen M. Groups Philippines, April 27, 2014
The staffs are attentive and friendly!

1. Attentive and friendly staffs. 2. Affordable hotel. 3. You can bring hard drinks with no corkage and can invite a friend to stay.
7.7
I rated it 8/10. I like the way the staffs treat us. They had us transferred to different family room because with better WIFI signal. The staffs are friendly and accommodating. I hope they will improve the WIFI signal to cover all rooms in all floors. I hope they will build another one in Cebu City since most of the attractions are in the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon KawaliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring ChickenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na TangigueExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked LasagnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish FilletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork SisigExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti BologneseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys TocilogExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs SaladExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06