or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon Kawali Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring Chicken Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na Tangigue Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked Lasagna Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish Fillet Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork Sisig Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti Bolognese Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Tocilog Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs Salad Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1177 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1177)
Sort by:
Geoffrey R. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Good access to airport, friendly helpful staff

Access to airport, price, service
6.7
Rooms were a little run-down...blinds broken so did not adequately cover the window. Service was excellent though.
Rebecca C. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
Comfortable and affordable

good bed, good food, friendly staff
8
A good stay for overnight before a flight. There is nothing to do around the hotel itself or places to eat other than the hotel itself. However the food is decent and at reasonable prices. The room is comfortable and clean with a nice bathroom and a good bed. For a budget hotel it is fine and great for a single night or 2.
Immanuel K. Couples Philippines, February 18, 2014
Airport hotel, small but comfortable room

has its own restaurant, near airport, fast wifi
8
We asked to be transferred to another room, bec. the first room was at the end, w/ very poor wifi, very very small room, damaged curtain. The room we were transferred to has good wifi, clean and comfortable bed. What I like about this is that it has its own restaurant w/ good quality food and cheap price. This hotel is near the airport but far from the city center.
Park G. Groups Hong Kong, February 17, 2014
Reasonable fee, just for one day

Cheap
4.7
Nothing you can do while staying here, just for one day accommodation.
Vallabhaneni B. Couples India, February 15, 2014
Value for money

Near to airport, fast check in, good staff
7
we stayed for a night , while transferring. This is near to airport, room is comfortable, food is good in taste & wifi speed is good in room also.
Ha H. Families with young children Vietnam, February 9, 2014
Close to Airport, small room, staff friendly

Location, service and staff
8.3
Express Inn close to Airport (taxi cost about 120 peso from hotel and 160 peso from airport. Staff are friendly, good service but the internet very slow. I check out at 4.30am but still have continental breakfast, :)
Sally S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
basic but clean and safe

location location location
7.3
Everything was fine if you are not fussy passed cleanliness. They had run out of pillowcases and there was no toilet paper, but it was clean, had ok wifi and I felt safe. Decent TV channels, hot water and fair restaurant downstairs.not much locally, but I did wander to the main street in the dark to find a bakery without issue. Taxi to airport arranged easily, even if the driver insisted I'd have to pay more as he wouldn't get a return fair so early in the morning.
June H. Couples China, February 8, 2014
the worst hotel in cebu

nothing is good
2.7
The location is very hard to find. The room was very small. The service was really very bad! I asked the desk clerk to get a taxi for me that night.I told them that I need to catch the flight on next morning at 10:10 am. However they didn't do as I asked. When I checked out on 8:00 am. They only arranged a car which is not a taxi and charge us 250 pesos!!! It's only around 6 kilometres from the hotel to the airport
Huan Y. Couples Taiwan, February 1, 2014
Reasonable price

The hotel is clean and nice.
7.3
Havard M. Couples Norway, February 1, 2014
Had a ok stay there. Nothing more..

close to airport
3.7
Its a gritty run down hotel, but cheap and ok for short stays.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon KawaliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring ChickenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na TangigueExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked LasagnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish FilletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork SisigExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti BologneseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys TocilogExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs SaladExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05