Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Food and Beverages Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bathroom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Interior
Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant
Area: Mactan Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
1417 reviews

952 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1417)
Sort by:
Farhan T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 7, 2015
Very helpful staff (as phillapinos are always)

Comfort, value for money, Friendly staff
8.3
It was short but nice...
Report this review
Alexey L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
Horrible - avoid at all costs

Close to airport
3.3
The hotel is horrible. I've been given a room with no windows on the 4th floor, full of cocroaches. The room is horrible, looks extremely dirty and worn. I've never stayed in the hotel worse than this. I usually never submit reviews but in this case I just wanted to help other travelers to avoid the huge disappointment I had. Price wise, I rented a room for 1 night in manila and it was far better than the one in express inn. My advice is to avoid it like a plaque.
Report this review
Sarah B. Families with young children Australia, April 29, 2015
Nice and clean

Cleanliness, room service, location
9.3
Report this review
Joel R. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2015
Clean Room

Clean Room at affordable rate
6
My stay was worth with what I paid. Clean Room Clean Toilet Nice Shower Cool Aircon Nice Bed and most at affordable price...also near to the place of my activity.
Report this review
Wolfgang C. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2015
Good place for a short stay.

Close to the airport, good food, reasonable prices.
6
Nice place for a couple of days. Very close to the airport. Staff are friendly and helpful, when I needed a taxi, they went the extra step to get one for me . We will stay here again..
Report this review
Jaime R. Business travelers Philippines, April 23, 2015
Budget hotel

Low room rate, friendly staff
6.3
A little far from the main road, difficult to get taxi out of the hotel. Surrounding area seems to be not safe at night. Better not go out and walk around.
Report this review
Rebecca V. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2015
Nice hotel for the price

rooms, beds, staff
7
Report this review
Dennis A. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2015
located far from hi-way and from restos

value for money
5
Located far from highways and establishments. Not known even to some locals. Need to ride a tricycle to get to nearest resto.
Report this review
Holger K. Families with young children Germany, April 5, 2015
very handy stop near airport

feels very neat and decent, new, great value
7.3
Had a flight at 6 am so slept there the night before 5 in one room, aircon loud and not so well working but besides this is a very good option for this kind of situation. very low price so I expected the worst but this is surprisingly clean and decent. a new building, professional finishes unlike much around. Food in the restaurant not great but OK. I can recommend to those that have an early or late flight at Cebu.
Report this review
Jen C. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2015
Affordable yet super comfy rooms.

With the small spaced bedroom, i think they use every space very well. All monies paid was worth the comfort of the room.
7.3
The bathroom is flooded. The drain's clogged and one 5-minute shower would flood the whole bathroom. The room smells like cigar upon check-in. The location is too far away from the city. :(
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 952 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan IslandExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - BathroomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bathroom AmenitiesExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Room Amenities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05