My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Mini Resto Bar Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bathroom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel Exterior Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - View Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Lobby
Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel Interior Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel Interior Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.9

based on
1122 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1122)
Sort by:
Lee N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Simple and great budget hotel. Close to airport

Friendly staff and fast check in. Close to airport.
7
Hans N. Couples Germany, December 8, 2013
good value for money, comfortable bed

comfortable bed: no plastik mattrass !! fast WFi in room, TV, AC
7.7
the room has all what you need for an overnight stay waiting for the enxt flight, bed is comfortable, aircon not noisy, TV and Wifi...only breakfast is poor..but for this price you can not axpect more
Christopher J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 6, 2013
Nice and comfortable

nice room, fast internet, comfortable bed
8
My stay in Express Inn Mactan was generally nice and comfortable. What I liked most during my stay in this hotel is the fast internet and the good service provided by their personnel. The food I had was ok and the price was very reasonable. I continue to stay in this hotel in any chance I can and I highly recommend this to others as well.
Leow S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2013
Budget hotel only

Actually there is non !
3.7
Too isolated locations. Very inconvinent. Won't booked again.
Nile K. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2013
Good value for money- Close to Airport

Free breakfast and food upgrade options, fast internet. The happy super cute 4 singing housekeepers!
7.7
Great & lasted only for a 3 day extended weekend. I woke up one morning, left my hotel headed towards breakfast and 4 girls Sang to me in the hallway as I headed towards the elevator. The song was "Good morning Sir, Good Morning Sir, Good Morning Sir, Good Morning Sir, in succession by each of the four girls, followed by one Giant Giggle! I wish I could wake up to that sound every morning Ha! Plus my GF didn't get jealous when I shared the story with her, always a bonus! Love the Philippines so far!
Patlyn G. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2013
The Express Inn hotel is budget friendly.

The hotel is budget friendly, staffs are very accomodating, and the foods are sumptous.
9.3
My husband and I had a very nice stay in the hotel. We were very much accomodated by all the staffs that we met. Those staffs in the front desk were very helpful. Foods are always well served. Excellent wifi. Room was comfortable.
Florencio A. Business travelers United States of America, November 28, 2013
it was fine

clean room
7.7
it was fine but the hotel is hard to to find no big sign from main road
Lee M. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2013
Simple budget hotel but well maintained

Near Airport, helpful staff, well organised
7
Although we couldn't check in before 2pm the staff we're still helpful to assist. Good facilities and room size for the price, and excellent if you're leaving via the airport. The location was by no means high profile, in fact it was somewhat poor with very few amenities near by. But no major issue if your prepared to travel. Room itself was clean, but a little dark and aged. Bathroom was effective with hot water and very clean, but a tiny bit too small. TV and internet worked fine, but just lacked a kettle / coffee maker.
Kevin H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2013
budget stay

location price breakfast
6.7
Caesar L. Business travelers Philippines, November 24, 2013
Value-for-money airport hotel

Near the airport, comfortable bed, clean room
7
My stay at Express Inn Mactan was short, less than 12 hours. Cebu was just a transit point for my onward flight to another destination. My stay was very restful, breakfast was good. I had my favorite dried fish - danggit - which is a popular in Cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Mini Resto BarExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - BathroomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ViewExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - LobbyExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Relaxation AreaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - At NightExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ViewExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - EntranceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - HallwayExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Continental BreakfastExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - EntranceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel EntranceExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Hotel ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon KawaliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring ChickenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na TangigueExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked LasagnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish FilletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork SisigExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti BologneseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys TocilogExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs SaladExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03