or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon Kawali Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring Chicken Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na Tangigue Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked Lasagna Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish Fillet Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork Sisig Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti Bolognese Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Tocilog Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs Salad Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1278 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1278)
Sort by:
Paul M. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2014
nice to stay

clean, peaceful and freindly staff
8.3
we had a great overnight stay, so peaceful and 10 - 15 mins ride to airport.
Charles M. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2014
Fun and satisfied!

Friendly staff, Fast service, and Clean
8.7
Contented and highly recommended for short stays.
Cheran B. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2014
great staff! super budget food! and very efficient

super friendly and efficient staff. super tasty and budget meals, clean rooms and location!
10
very good stay in the place. My folks and my partner from Manila really enjoyed it..
Belen Z. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2014
good

affordable and accesable to the airport
6.3
our stay is good,only they did not clean and change towel on the second day of our stay.service car driver is very accommodating.
Pamela P. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2014
none i would not recommend the hotel
5.3
i didn't expect the room to be so tiny, there is no room for additional bedding but the website indicated that there was. there was no room to move. disappointing.
Vee J. Business travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
Just good enough

comfy room, near at the airport
7.7
Average
E M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2014
The hotel is conveniently located to the airport –

Location good, staff was nice. Room was only okay.
6.7
It served my needs for the night. I'm not sure if I would go back.
Christopher J. Business travelers Philippines, May 19, 2014
nice and comfortable stay

clean room, fast internet, near airport
8
I had a nice and comfortable stay in this hotel.
Russel A. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2014
Nice Hotel

-
8
Hans N. Couples Germany, May 16, 2014
good price-performance relation for overnight stay

comfortable bed, clean, wifi
6.3
I stood there more than 4 times, it is good for overnight stay when you want to go out next day to airport...or when you want to take a ferry next day: use the express in at SM mall...that is near the jetty and good for shopping..but same standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon KawaliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring ChickenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na TangigueExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked LasagnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish FilletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork SisigExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti BologneseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys TocilogExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs SaladExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01