My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon Kawali Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring Chicken Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na Tangigue Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked Lasagna Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish Fillet Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork Sisig Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti Bolognese Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Tocilog Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs Salad Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1167 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1167)
Sort by:
Christopher B. Solo travelers Canada, January 16, 2014
Comfy bed with poor service and traffic noise

Comfy bed, fast internet, close to airport
5.3
I slept well on the comfy bed. No hot shower due to "repairs", but it was hot when I checked out. Water, toothbrush, shampoo were provided but no soap. Towels are thin with brown stains. Street side room has lots of traffic noise, you cannot sleep during the morning rush hour 05:30 to 07:30. Area not safe to walk at night and you need to ask staff to get a taxi which takes at least 30 minutes. There are no trikes available after 9PM. Security guard was very attentive, but reception was left unattended at times when they took a bathroom break. Internet was fast and worked the whole time I needed it. Breakfast was Tang or coffee, with one egg,two mini-donuts, watermelon pieces.
Gonzalo S. Business travelers Philippines, January 15, 2014
Hotel is in a central location

central area
6
The hotel is in a good central location. The airport is a short distance away.
Maria L. Families with older children Philippines, January 15, 2014
Worth the money

Clean room; Friendly staff and close to airport
7.7
It was a good one although because of the location of our room- we don't have any access to wifi.
Eliezer B. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2014
budget yet conveneint and centrally located

clean room, comfortable and fast customer
8.3
Anders B. Families with older children Sweden, January 4, 2014
Quiet, clean and friendly hotel

The bed, food and cleaness
9.3
Just a small thing: Good to have a rubber scrape to take water away from the floor in the bath room after a shower.
Elmer P. Families with young children United States of America, January 4, 2014
The Unknown Link to Cebu

Affordability, Proximity, Friendly staff
7.7
It was only a one-night stay but it was comfortable, clean, and close to the airport.
Maribel H. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 30, 2013
clean, friendly staff, very near Mactan airport

clean, friendly, new
8.3
it served ist purpose. i stayed for two days to catch my flight back to Zürich
Anrom A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 29, 2013
Relaxing & Comfortable Stay

Staff, Room, Internet
7.7
Staff at Express Inn - Mactan are extremely friendly. After I alighted from the taxi, the guard immediately greeted and helped me with my luggage. Upon entrance, the frontdesk officer was very polite to ask me about my reservation and other details. Although the room is small, it's very relaxing. All in all, I had a great stay at this budget hotel.
Sonia K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2013
Basic, but secure

Close to the airport, budget hotel
5.7
The Express Inn is convenient. It has 24 hour security and a helpful front desk staff. The mattress was comfortable, and the aircon adjustable and good. Once they found the remote (2nd day of a 3 day stay) the TV worked well. The room looked freshly painted. No room-cleaning during a 3-day stay and no new amenities. The towels and sheets had some permanent stains.
Arlene N. Families with older children United States of America, December 22, 2013
location

price, staff,owner .
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon KawaliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring ChickenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na TangigueExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked LasagnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish FilletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork SisigExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti BologneseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys TocilogExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs SaladExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06