Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Food and Beverages Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bathroom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Interior
Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Exterior Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1354 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1354)
Sort by:
Gregorio T. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2015
Food, service & ambiance

Food, service & ambiance
7
Lawrence D. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2015
Very small room and CR

Water pressure for shower
3.7
The rooms are very small, the cr is very small. The bed has no sheet, a thin blanket only. The cafe attached has terrible service and the food was not good at all.
Macy M. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2015
Not so convenient location.

Comfortable bed and pillows.
2.7
If only I knew that it is situated beside the cemetery, I wouldn't have chosen it.
Janice M. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2015
Pleasant!

1. Value for money 2. Room 3. Location
8.3
Comfortable, nice place and worth it but the water system in the 4th floor is poor
Perla C. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2015
nothing special

comfortable beds,foods are delicious,near the airport
7.7
Johanna M. Couples Philippines, May 12, 2015
Location

Budget friendly, near the airport, clean rooms.
7
Michael B. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2015
location, location, location

location, location, location
9.7
great place, will return whenever flying in or out of CEBU
Farhan T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 7, 2015
Very helpful staff (as phillapinos are always)

Comfort, value for money, Friendly staff
8.3
It was short but nice...
Alexey L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2015
Horrible - avoid at all costs

Close to airport
3.3
The hotel is horrible. I've been given a room with no windows on the 4th floor, full of cocroaches. The room is horrible, looks extremely dirty and worn. I've never stayed in the hotel worse than this. I usually never submit reviews but in this case I just wanted to help other travelers to avoid the huge disappointment I had. Price wise, I rented a room for 1 night in manila and it was far better than the one in express inn. My advice is to avoid it like a plaque.
Joel R. Couples Philippines, April 29, 2015
Clean Room

Clean Room at affordable rate
6
My stay was worth with what I paid. Clean Room Clean Toilet Nice Shower Cool Aircon Nice Bed and most at affordable price...also near to the place of my activity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Food and BeveragesExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - BathroomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Room Amenities

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01