Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon Kawali Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring Chicken Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na Tangigue Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked Lasagna Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish Fillet Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork Sisig Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti Bolognese Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Tocilog Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs Salad Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
81 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
5.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
6.0
Business travelers (81)
Sort by:
Christopher J. Business travelers Philippines, September 7, 2014
nice hotel

clean room, good price, wifi
8
my stay was very comfortable
Christopher J. Business travelers Philippines, July 11, 2014
nice hotel

clean room, good price, wifi
8
i had a comfortable stay
Eleonor A. Business travelers Philippines, July 7, 2014
budget friendly inn

friendly staff and near to airport
6
my stay at express inn is okay, no problem at all
Vee J. Business travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
Just good enough

comfy room, near at the airport
7.7
Average
Christopher J. Business travelers Philippines, May 19, 2014
nice and comfortable stay

clean room, fast internet, near airport
8
I had a nice and comfortable stay in this hotel.
Lee M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Affordable and simple accommodation

Price, cleanliness, staff
7.7
Pleasant stay overall, its my second time to stay there and overall it was to the same standard as the first. The rooms are reasonably sized, the flooring was somewhat disappointing, I think it had a very basic floor finish from what I remember. The appliances such as TV and AC worked okay, same as the wifi. The restaurant at ground floor was very reasonably priced though, and the quality of the food was okay. The surrounding context was a little limited, because I think its closer to the airport than the main city. But its near a main road so getting a taxi can be quite simple. The staff did their best to help us and seemed well trained. For short trips the hotel is absolutely fine, but for longer trips it might be worth staying somewhere more central
Richard J. Business travelers United States of America, March 22, 2014
needed a place to spend the night.

none
5.3
very noisy. located in a dirty alley. no food ready in kitchen. only cold egg sandwich available upon early checkout.
Catherine B. Business travelers Philippines, January 29, 2014
poor location

nothing
3.7
we checked out as soon we found out this is not a good place to stay...taxi driver don't know the location.
Jaime R. Business travelers Philippines, January 25, 2014
Budget hotel but kinda far from main road

Rate, staff, value for money
7
Jaime R. Business travelers Philippines, January 25, 2014
Far from main road, dark surroundings

Rate, Staff, Value for money
6.3
A little bit not easy to find. Need to ask around before I managed to find the hotel. Getting a taxi out of the place is not that easy given its location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon KawaliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring ChickenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na TangigueExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked LasagnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish FilletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork SisigExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti BologneseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys TocilogExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs SaladExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02