or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon Kawali Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring Chicken Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na Tangigue Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked Lasagna Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish Fillet Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork Sisig Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti Bolognese Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Tocilog Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs Salad Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with young children (91)
Sort by:
Arnie C. Families with young children Canada, July 10, 2014
Bed too small for a family of 4.

Location
6.3
So hard to find the location, had to call reception for directions. The bed given to us was a double bed and we had a terrible sleep coz there's four of us. We only stayed for a few hours and left for our flight.
H J. Families with young children United States of America, July 5, 2014
Stay up top

cheap and restaurant
6
Good price and helpful front desk. however, stay away from moldy bottom rooms. Top floor was fine but you will pay more. Rooms are small. One night is ok. However, wife disagrees. :)
H J. Families with young children United States of America, July 5, 2014
airport hotel

airport close and cheap
5.3
Ok price for one night. Not too loud but located on a smaller side street so bring a map for location. Restaurant not too bad.
Paul M. Families with young children Philippines, June 6, 2014
nice to stay

clean, peaceful and freindly staff
8.3
we had a great overnight stay, so peaceful and 10 - 15 mins ride to airport.
Cheran B. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2014
great staff! super budget food! and very efficient

super friendly and efficient staff. super tasty and budget meals, clean rooms and location!
10
very good stay in the place. My folks and my partner from Manila really enjoyed it..
Pamela P. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2014
none i would not recommend the hotel
5.3
i didn't expect the room to be so tiny, there is no room for additional bedding but the website indicated that there was. there was no room to move. disappointing.
Zando E. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2014
Budget hotel with friendly staff

Very close to the airport, clean and offers the best price among budget hotels in Mactan Cebu
7.7
We needed a short lay over in Cebu going to Camiguin from Manila because of the early flight and I didn't want to spend more than wha'ts necessary, a clean bead, shower and quick access to the airport, Express Inn seem to be the right choice. However, the hotel is not within the major roads in Mactan and is difficult to find. Thanks to google maps, I was able to instruct the taxi driver where we're headed. The driver knew about the hotel but still got confused in the narrow streets near the hotel. I thought this will a problem going back to the airport at 4:00 am, but the front desk staff assured me that they can arrange for a taxi pickup. In our very short stay at Express Inn, I wasn't able to complain about the annoying sound of water droplets coming from the airconditioning of the room which made sleeping difficult. Other than, our 4 hours of stay was generally pleasant. In addition, I hope that Express Inn can provide a special rate for a short stay, which I think is very practical to their growing number of lay over guests.
Kristianne M. Families with young children Philippines, April 26, 2014
Stay at Express Inn

The staff are friendly. The hotel is close to the airport and can easily be accessed by taxi.
6
I expected to have hot water in the shower because our flight from Cebu was very early in the morning. There was no hot water which for me is an important part of an Inn or Hotel.
Jocelyn C. Families with young children United States of America, March 24, 2014
short and tight

cheap, clean, and nothing more
6
Had to wait 45minutes for our room when we arrived at 5pm. We waited at the restaurant which had a tasty roast chicken. The food was decent. The room was small and the family room had no window. 2 taxi driver didn't know the location. Had to direct them using our gps. Now, that was sad. The only thing good about this place is that its cheap and if you arrive late and leaving early, its fine.
Marifi T. Families with young children Philippines, March 10, 2014
Other guess so loud and noisy can't sleep

clean good staff ..I hope next time they remind some guest to be quite and mind that they're also some guest
9.7
It was good except we can't sleep because of some guest that is to noisy laughing shouting and make some loud noise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon KawaliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring ChickenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na TangigueExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked LasagnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish FilletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork SisigExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti BologneseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys TocilogExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs SaladExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07