or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon Kawali Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring Chicken Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na Tangigue Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked Lasagna Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish Fillet Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork Sisig Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti Bolognese Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Tocilog Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs Salad Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (50)
Sort by:
Elaine D. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Short, Comfortable, Cheap

Location, Staff, Price
7.7
After our trip to Singapore, we stayed at this hotel for a few hours. Going there from the airport was a bit difficult as the taxi/cab drivers do not like to drive us there because it was just a short distance from the airport and it was not worth the time they had to wait for a passenger. Most taxi drivers would feign not knowing where this hotel is. The internet is just as slow as the first time we stayed there. The breakfast was at 6:00 a.m., which was already too late to avail for our 7:00 a.m. flight.
Elaine D. Families with older children Philippines, April 18, 2014
budget friendly, accommodating staff, clean

staff, rates, cleanliness
8.7
The staff allowed us to leave our belongings while we take a trip to singapore. We made the right decision to make our transient stay in this hotel. The room was clean and complete with the basic necessities of a traveler. Wifi is quite weak in our room though.
Maria L. Families with older children Philippines, January 15, 2014
Worth the money

Clean room; Friendly staff and close to airport
7.7
It was a good one although because of the location of our room- we don't have any access to wifi.
Anders B. Families with older children Sweden, January 4, 2014
Quiet, clean and friendly hotel

The bed, food and cleaness
9.3
Just a small thing: Good to have a rubber scrape to take water away from the floor in the bath room after a shower.
Arlene N. Families with older children United States of America, December 22, 2013
location

price, staff,owner .
6.7
Lee N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Close to airport and easy access with public trans

Close to airport,great foods and friendly staff
6.3
Lee N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
Simple and great budget hotel. Close to airport

Friendly staff and fast check in. Close to airport.
7
Emmaleen A. Families with older children Philippines, October 13, 2013
Hotel staff are vry friendly and accommodating.

Staff | 15 mins away from the airport w/o traffic / 1 tryc away to a mall
7
The staff are very accommodating. Would have been better if it's mandatory to clean the rooms when guests are out unless of course advised otherwise. They're painting the corridors when we're there, could have been better if they inform the guests as this could trigger asthma or other allergies. Overall, it was pleasant. Good for back-packers.
Rowena A. Families with older children Philippines, October 11, 2013
not good

accessible, cute and clean
4.3
not too bad
Maria S. Families with older children Philippines, August 26, 2013
Clean room and bathroom

Clean, newly built, hot water, breakfast was good.
7.3
It was a pleasant experience for the family. The hotel staff were friendly. I liked the fact that that the hotel was newly built. For a budget hotel, it had the amenities of more expensive hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon KawaliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring ChickenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na TangigueExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked LasagnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish FilletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork SisigExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti BologneseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys TocilogExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs SaladExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06