or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon Kawali Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring Chicken Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na Tangigue Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked Lasagna Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish Fillet Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork Sisig Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti Bolognese Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Tocilog Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs Salad Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Families with older children (57)
Sort by:
Jacqueline R. Families with older children United States of America, January 10, 2015
Close to airport

Clean and nice staff
6.7
Comfortable even if the room is small
Michael D. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Budget for transient

Food value for money
6
Frances B. Families with older children Philippines, December 16, 2014
budget friendly hotel

location, location, location
8.3
Frances B. Families with older children Philippines, December 13, 2014
Budget friendly hotel

location, location, location
8.3
Sheridan M. Families with older children Philippines, July 27, 2014
Budget friendly

Good ventilation, fast elevator, fast room service.
7.7
Nice stay.
Naghun S. Families with older children South Korea, May 3, 2014
So so

Cheap and near
5
Elaine D. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2014
Short, Comfortable, Cheap

Location, Staff, Price
7.7
After our trip to Singapore, we stayed at this hotel for a few hours. Going there from the airport was a bit difficult as the taxi/cab drivers do not like to drive us there because it was just a short distance from the airport and it was not worth the time they had to wait for a passenger. Most taxi drivers would feign not knowing where this hotel is. The internet is just as slow as the first time we stayed there. The breakfast was at 6:00 a.m., which was already too late to avail for our 7:00 a.m. flight.
Elaine D. Families with older children Philippines, April 18, 2014
budget friendly, accommodating staff, clean

staff, rates, cleanliness
8.7
The staff allowed us to leave our belongings while we take a trip to singapore. We made the right decision to make our transient stay in this hotel. The room was clean and complete with the basic necessities of a traveler. Wifi is quite weak in our room though.
Maria L. Families with older children Philippines, February 5, 2014
Nice hotel

staff/ clean room/ wifi
7.7
In our short stay, rooms are clean, staff very friendly and accommodating. Will surely recommend the place.
Kyle L. Families with older children Philippines, February 2, 2014
good for a budget hotel

budget. clean. comfy
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Lechon KawaliExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spring ChickenExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Kinilaw na TangigueExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Baked LasagnaExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sweet & Sour Fish FilletExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Sizzling Pork SisigExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Spaghetti BologneseExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys TocilogExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Sammys Chefs SaladExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07