Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Food and Beverages Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bathroom Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Interior
Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Exterior Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 1363 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1363)
Sort by:
Dennis M. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2015
Overnight Stay Only

The Showers Comfortable Beds, and Clean Room
7
It is only good for overnight stay when you arrive late from the Airport. Tried to call Fast Food Restaurants like Jollibee and McDonalds because there is no open restaurants nearby per advice by the receptionist because we arrive late at night. Unluckily they cant deliever because they are close.
Mylene R. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2015
overrated reviews in agoda webpage

clean, with securiry guard..
4.3
ok but could have been better.. resto closes very early.. had to find other food establishments which by the way is not near the premises.. had to ride a tricycle.. ac didnt have remote control & cannot even be managed manually.. linens had holes in them..
Shauming L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Worst experience in hotel
3.7
Nothing is good to mentions. Worst restaurant staff! They just tell you the restaurant is closed because too many orders and couldn't careless room gust is hungry. Noisiest room I ever stayed! Seems the third class traveller always get the worst room available, Agoda should do something about it!
Chen H. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2015
transit point if u arrive late

close to airport; transit point to north or south of cebu
6.3
Arrive very late but was help with friendly staff for checking in and mobilization of luggage shower was rather tiny but serves the purpose bed was clean and aircon was cool bfast was either set A, B or C taste wise i would only give a 2/5 but for convenience thats ok
Gregorio T. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2015
Food, service & ambiance

Food, service & ambiance
7
Sachin D. Solo travelers India, May 29, 2015
Just a OK hotel

Location OK, Food not clean, Wifi hardly works.
4.3
The hotel is near to the airport. The hotel restaurant does not serve food even if you order 30 mins before closing time. I saw some guest really shouting on the hotel staff, because hotel staff said that they will not serve the food. I ordered some food and there was hair in it, I called the waiter there and the waiter just took out the hair with his hand and said nothing. I just left the food on the table and left. However, I had to pay for the dish I ordered. Some of the reception staff is OK. I had a terrible problem with the Wifi there and the staff could not do anything about that. They said they reset the Wifi for me, but still the Wifi was hardly working.
Lawrence D. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2015
Very small room and CR

Water pressure for shower
3.7
The rooms are very small, the cr is very small. The bed has no sheet, a thin blanket only. The cafe attached has terrible service and the food was not good at all.
Macy M. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2015
Not so convenient location.

Comfortable bed and pillows.
2.7
If only I knew that it is situated beside the cemetery, I wouldn't have chosen it.
Janice M. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2015
Pleasant!

1. Value for money 2. Room 3. Location
8.3
Comfortable, nice place and worth it but the water system in the 4th floor is poor
Perla C. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2015
nothing special

comfortable beds,foods are delicious,near the airport
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan CebuExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Food and BeveragesExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - BathroomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Bathroom AmenitiesExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Cebu - Room Amenities

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07