Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Express Inn – Mactan

Candelario K. Guba Street, Pajo, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Food and Beverages Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bathroom Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Interior
Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Reception Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin Room Express Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

from 1378 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1378)
Sort by:
Kareen P. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2015
Not good

None
3
I was not satisfied
Report this review
Junsang L. Couples South Korea, August 24, 2015
it was great hotel!!

honest staff and good room!!
10
Report this review
Matthias D. Solo travelers Germany, August 20, 2015
Clean room, but small and very noisy aircon.

Clean, safe and cheap.
6.3
Located at the backside of the famous "Queensland" Hotel (hourly rates, top dating site in Lapu Lapu City) this small Hotel offers clean but very small rooms. 3 stars is overrated. Good for a stay over Close to the Airport, nothing more nothing less.
Report this review
Ian C. Groups Hong Kong, August 19, 2015
Short Stay in Express Inn

Location, value
4.3
The hotel is conveniently located near the airport but is situated at a small road which is difficult to find even by the locals. We were riding on a rental van and the driver lost his way to the hotel. Finally, google map saved our day! The hotel room was small as expected but was very clean with good water pressure for shower. But there was water dripping from somewhere upstairs onto the air conditioner causing lots of noise and a difficult night for sleeping. Hotel staff were helpful to give us all information we needed and had even helped us, a group of 11, book a jeep to travel to/from the city and also the airport. If I have to stay in Cebu for transit or a very short stay, I will stay in Expess Inn again.
Report this review
Dianna P. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2015
i got what i paid for..

modern design, clean but terrible location.
5
Report this review
Sueza F. Families with young children Philippines, August 18, 2015
Just the location is irritated

when the guard assisted us for find taxi everytime we go outside and theres free use of computer
6.7
well its okay,its just that the staffs is just lack in the restaurant area coz just asking additional rice it takes too long. It should be maximum of 4 staffs to assist those customers
Report this review
Ma E. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2015
just right for the price

near airport, easy access, reasonably priced
6.3
It was ok. Since we arrived early morning, it's good that it's near the airport.
Report this review
Rowena J. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2015
Okay

Mactan Area. Affordable. Clean.
7.3
Our stay was okay. The place though is not that accessible if you're relying on public transport. Good thing we had a car.
Report this review
Lauren I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2015
Don't stay here.

The closeness to the airport and the restaurant.
4.7
Terrible. I picked this hotel due to its 3 star rating and the fact it was close to the airport as I had an early flight the next day. I also picked it due to the facilities available as I wanted a bit of comfort during my stopover. The facilities that made me pick this hotel didn't even work! The TV was broken, the wifi barely functioned in my room and the room didn't even have a window! Felt like I was staying in a prison cell. Awful value for money, I do not recommend this place at all.
Report this review
Pio P. Families with young children Philippines, July 16, 2015
Value for money

Cheaper rate, 24hr front desk staff, 24hr security guard
7
My stay was excellent.. But the location of the hotel was not good enough, even taxi drivers had difficulty finding/looking for the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Express Inn – Mactan Mactan IslandExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Food and BeveragesExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Guest RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - BathroomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - InteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ReceptionExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Family RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Standard RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Twin RoomExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Bathroom AmenitiesExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - ExteriorExpress Inn – Mactan Mactan Island - Room Amenities

Customer Reviews - Express Inn – Mactan, Mactan Island

AS-AGWEB-3B08