or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment

29-88 Mibumorimaecho, Shijyo Nishi shinmichi Sagaru, Nakagyo, Central Kyoto, Kyoto, Japan 604-8831 (Show on map)

Book now!

Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Guest Room Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Guest Room Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Guest Room Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Kitchen Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Kitchen Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Bathroom Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Bathroom Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Bathroom Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Entrance Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Front gate Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Hankyu Saiin Station Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Randen Sai Station Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Mibudera temple Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Mibudera temple Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Surroundings Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Netsuke Art Museum
Area: Central Kyoto Number of Rooms: 2
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Lena H. Couples Australia, December 4, 2014
very good

kazue san is super friendly and nice, she taught me how to take bus , train etc and sorted out my pocket wifi problem for me. the place is in the centre of kyoto and superb.
9.3
Melinda W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Vacation in Kyoto

Good location, clean room and good facilities
8.3
Although the apartment is small, but all the facilities is well equip up. The hotel is near to the bus station and subway station, it is very convenient to travel by bus or train. The owner is very friendly, she is given a good advice to travel and visit all the famous attraction. will recommand friends to stay.
Eileen H. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
Kyoto Apartment

Cleanliness, price and service
8.7
We had a lovely four night stay at this compact and cosy apartment. The owner, Kazue, was very kind and helpful as were the friendly neighbours in the street. We could have made our own meals in the kitchen but there were many reasonably priced restaurants nearby. The loft bedroom was very comfortable. Having the push bikes available was a big bonus and we were able to ride to many sightseeing spots. The apartment was easy to reach by bus from the train station and was also close to the streetcar station. This apartment is a great base from which to explore Kyoto over a number of days - there is so much to see.
Yuhua S. Families with older children Taiwan, September 14, 2014
Wonderful! Love this place so much!!

Very clean, more convenient location than assumed, really hospitality owner
9.7
Just fabulous! The location is so great: very quiet and clean, easy to go to every place we want by mass transportation or even by bicycle. The lovely owner offered great help on giving instruction where to go and eat. My parents already said that they are going back on their vacation and they would love to stay longer. :)
Chen-Fei K. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 6, 2014
nice

very quiet
8
good
Ma J. Couples China, June 5, 2014
The stuff is nice to guide us our journey

Nice staff,good location,homestay hotel
10
Pui K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
apartment room size can suitable for family.

clean and tidy . good service.
7.7
Sham T. Couples Hong Kong, April 18, 2014
The best hostel experience ever

Great design, local experience, nice and friendly owner
9
It was simply awesome, the owner was very nice and she gave us a lot guidance around kyoto. They also have free bike for us to tour around the neighborhood. Highly recommend and definitely would stay again in the near future.
Lai H. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2014
comfortable apartment

well equiped kitchen, laundry, bathroom facilities. near to public transport and quiet location
7.7
it was better than expected and the owner came over to see how we are doing and supplied us maps of the eateries and shops around the apartment. only thing will be the sofa need change as have stains. possibly just change to tatami style without the sofa
Hooi L. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Comfortable and nice apartment

The modern Japanese bath tub with TV together. You may enjoy the bath and watching TV. The comfy living room and futon bed. The free bicycle provided.
9
We have excellent experience staying in the apartment. The check in process was very smooth. The quiet surrounding gave us a good rest after whole day walking. The apartment is close to major restaurants and convenient store. We definitely come back to the apartment when travel in kyoto.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment KyotoExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Guest RoomExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Guest RoomExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Guest RoomExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - KitchenExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - KitchenExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - BathroomExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - BathroomExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - BathroomExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - EntranceExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Front gateExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Hankyu Saiin StationExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Randen Sai StationExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Mibudera templeExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Mibudera templeExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - SurroundingsExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Netsuke Art Museum


AS-AGWEB-3B04