Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment

29-88 Mibumorimaecho, Shijyo Nishi shinmichi Sagaru, Nakagyo, Central Kyoto, Kyoto, Japan 604-8831 (Show on map)

Book now!

Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Living room Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Loft Bedroom Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Loft Bedroom Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Ladder for Loft Bedroom Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Guest Room Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - View from Loft Bedroom Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Kitchen Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Kitchen Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Bathroom Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Bathroom Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Bathroom Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Entrance Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Front gate Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Hankyu Saiin Station Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Randen Sai Station Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Mibudera temple
Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Mibudera temple Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Surroundings Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Netsuke Art Museum
Area: Central Kyoto Number of Rooms: 2
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 86 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
Tina G. Couples China, June 25, 2015
Lovely home in Kyoto

Facilities, location, and the warm-hearted staff
9.3
Really nice stay in Kyoto, and will recommend it to all of my friends.
Report this review
Sharon O. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2015
The Best!

location, staff, amenities
10
This apartment was the BEST! The woman who rents it met us upon arrival and was incredibly helpful. The apartment itself was really cool and had everything we needed. The free bikes were amazing. The neighborhood was adorable and in just a few days we left like locals. I will definitely be staying here again next time I come to Kyoto!
Report this review
Sirisupa A. Couples Thailand, February 1, 2015
Value for money stay

Cozy, comfort, value for money
8
Comfortable and perfect fine
Report this review
Lena H. Couples Australia, December 4, 2014
very good

kazue san is super friendly and nice, she taught me how to take bus , train etc and sorted out my pocket wifi problem for me. the place is in the centre of kyoto and superb.
9.3
Report this review
Melinda W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 19, 2014
Vacation in Kyoto

Good location, clean room and good facilities
8.3
Although the apartment is small, but all the facilities is well equip up. The hotel is near to the bus station and subway station, it is very convenient to travel by bus or train. The owner is very friendly, she is given a good advice to travel and visit all the famous attraction. will recommand friends to stay.
Report this review
Eileen H. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
Kyoto Apartment

Cleanliness, price and service
8.7
We had a lovely four night stay at this compact and cosy apartment. The owner, Kazue, was very kind and helpful as were the friendly neighbours in the street. We could have made our own meals in the kitchen but there were many reasonably priced restaurants nearby. The loft bedroom was very comfortable. Having the push bikes available was a big bonus and we were able to ride to many sightseeing spots. The apartment was easy to reach by bus from the train station and was also close to the streetcar station. This apartment is a great base from which to explore Kyoto over a number of days - there is so much to see.
Report this review
Yuhua S. Families with older children Taiwan, September 14, 2014
Wonderful! Love this place so much!!

Very clean, more convenient location than assumed, really hospitality owner
9.7
Just fabulous! The location is so great: very quiet and clean, easy to go to every place we want by mass transportation or even by bicycle. The lovely owner offered great help on giving instruction where to go and eat. My parents already said that they are going back on their vacation and they would love to stay longer. :)
Report this review
Chen-Fei K. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 6, 2014
nice

very quiet
8
good
Report this review
Ma J. Couples China, June 5, 2014
The stuff is nice to guide us our journey

Nice staff,good location,homestay hotel
10
Report this review
Pui K. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
apartment room size can suitable for family.

clean and tidy . good service.
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Extended Stay Kyoto Apartment KyotoExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Living roomExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Loft BedroomExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Loft BedroomExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Ladder for Loft BedroomExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Guest RoomExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - View from Loft BedroomExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - KitchenExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - KitchenExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - BathroomExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - BathroomExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - BathroomExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - EntranceExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Front gateExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Hankyu Saiin StationExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Randen Sai StationExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Mibudera templeExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Mibudera templeExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - SurroundingsExtended Stay Kyoto Apartment Kyoto - Netsuke Art Museum


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07